The Word For Today (Daily)

Chuck Smith iTunes Badge
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2166 Part 2 Fri, 19 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith God Has More For Us Obadiah 1:15-Jonah 1:3
C2166 Part 1 Thu, 18 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith God Judges Edom Obadiah 1:1-17
C2165 Part 4 Wed, 17 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith A Famine For the Word Amos 8:10-9:15
C2165 Part 3 Tue, 16 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith God Calls the Ordinary Amos 7:17-8:14
C2165 Part 2 Mon, 15 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Judgments Shown to Amos Amos 7:1-17
C2165 Part 1 Fri, 12 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Downfall of Samaria Amos 6:1-7:6
C2164 Part 5 Thu, 11 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Seek Him Amos 5:4-27
C2164 Part 4 Wed, 10 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Chastising of the Lord Amos 4:5-5:15
C2164 Part 3 Tue, 9 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Rhetorical Questions of the Lord Amos 3:2-4:5
C2164 Part 2 Mon, 8 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Mistreatment of God's People Amos 1:9-3:6
C2164 Part 1 Fri, 5 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Vision of Amos Amos 1:1-13
C2163 Part 1 Thu, 4 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Valley of Jehoshaphat Joel 3:1-21
C2162 Part 4 Wed, 3 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Surrender to God Joel 2:13-32
C2162 Part 3 Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Land Like the Garden of Eden Joel 2:3-17
C2162 Part 2 Mon, 1 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Fig Tree Joel 1:7-2:10
C2162 Part 1 Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Plague of Locust Joel 1:1-15
C2161 Part 4 Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Israel Redeemed Hosea 13:4-14:9
C2161 Part 3 Wed, 26 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Jacob is Defeated Hosea 12:4-13:10
C2161 Part 2 Tue, 25 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Nurturing Hand of God Hosea 11:1-12:4
C2161 Part 1 Mon, 24 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Israel Fails to Bring Forth Fruit Hosea 10:1-11:1
C2160 Part 3 Fri, 21 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Law of God Hosea 8:1-9:17
C2160 Part 2 Thu, 20 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Working Church Hosea 6:2-8:7
C2160 Part 1 Wed, 19 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Spiritual Adultery Hosea 5:1-6:6
C2159 Part 3 Tue, 18 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Restitution of Israel to God Hosea 2:19-4:19
C2159 Part 2 Mon, 17 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith God is Not Done With Israel Hosea 1:11-3:5
C2159 Part 1 Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Hosea Hosea 1:1-2:7
C2158 Part 3 Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Final World War Daniel 11:43-12:13
C2158 Part 2 Wed, 12 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Kings Mischief Daniel 11:20-12:2
C2158 Part 1 Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Three Kings Daniel 11:1-32
C2157 Part 3 Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Government of Israel Daniel 9:27-10:21
C2157 Part 2 Fri, 7 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Seventy Sevens Daniel 9:24-27
C2157 Part 1 Thu, 6 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The End of Captivity Daniel 9:1-25
C2156 Part 5 Wed, 5 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Antichrist Prevails Daniel 7:21-8:27
C2156 Part 4 Tue, 4 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Daniel's Prophecy of Belshazzar Daniel 7:7-8:8
C2156 Part 3 Mon, 3 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Daniel and the Lion's Den Daniel 6:1-7:8
C2156 Part 2 Fri, 31 May 2024 Chuck Smith Daniel Interprets the King's Dream Daniel 5:8-6:11
C2156 Part 1 Thu, 30 May 2024 Chuck Smith Belshazzar's Great Feast Daniel 5:1-20
C2155 Part 4 Wed, 29 May 2024 Chuck Smith Delivered From the Fiery Furnace Daniel 3:8-4:37
C2155 Part 3 Tue, 28 May 2024 Chuck Smith The European Community Daniel 2:45-3:18
C2155 Part 2 Mon, 27 May 2024 Chuck Smith Nebuchadnezzar's Dream Daniel 2:4-45
C2155 Part 1 Fri, 24 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Court of Nebuchadnezzar Daniel 1:1-2:10
C2154 Part 4 Thu, 23 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Dead Sea Healed Ezekiel 47:1-48:35
C2154 Part 3 Wed, 22 May 2024 Chuck Smith Be a Hilarious Giver Ezekiel 44:18-47:5
C2154 Part 2 Tue, 21 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Kingdom Age Ezekiel 43:2-44:18
C2154 Part 1 Mon, 20 May 2024 Chuck Smith The New Temple Ezekiel 40:1-43:10
C2153 Part 4 Fri, 17 May 2024 Chuck Smith The End Times Ezekiel 39:29
C2153 Part 3 Thu, 16 May 2024 Chuck Smith God Destroys the Enemies of Israel Ezekiel 38:17-39:29
C2153 Part 2 Wed, 15 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Rebirth of Israel Ezekiel 36:32-38:21
C2153 Part 1 Tue, 14 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Restoration from Desolation Ezekiel 36:1-35
C2152 Part 4 Mon, 13 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of the Scattering of Israel Ezekiel 34:13-35:15
C2152 Part 3 Fri, 10 May 2024 Chuck Smith Be a Doer Ezekiel 33:22-34:13
C2152 Part 2 Thu, 9 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Fulfillment of Prophecy Ezekiel 32:8-33:22
C2152 Part 1 Wed, 8 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Parable of the Giant Cedar Ezekiel 31:1-32:15
C2151 Part 5 Tue, 7 May 2024 Chuck Smith Satan's Boundaries Ezekiel 28:17-30:26
C2151 Part 4 Mon, 6 May 2024 Chuck Smith Satan is Not the Opposite of God Ezekiel 28:15-29:1
C2151 Part 3 Fri, 3 May 2024 Chuck Smith Don't Set Your Heart on Riches Ezekiel 27:27-28:17
C2151 Part 2 Thu, 2 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Total Devastation of Tyre Ezekiel 26:14-28:2
C2151 Part 1 Wed, 1 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Judgment of Tyre Ezekiel 26:1-21
C2150 Part 4 Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith God's Judgment Upon Jerusalem Ezekiel 23:3-25:17
C2150 Part 3 Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith God is Not Bankrupt Ezekiel 22:13-24:2
C2150 Part 2 Fri, 26 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The King of Kings Ezekiel 21:26-22:28
C2150 Part 1 Thu, 25 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith Ezekiel Sighs and Cries Ezekiel 21:1-27
C2149 Part 4 Wed, 24 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The End of the Kings of Israel Ezekiel 19:1-20:49
C2149 Part 3 Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith Spiritualizing Scripture Ezekiel 16:61-19:1
C2149 Part 2 Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The Pagan Worship of Israel Ezekiel 16:18-17:2