The Word For Today (Daily)

Chuck Smith iTunes Badge
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2077 Part 4 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Defeat of Jehoram 2 Chronicles 21:16-25:27
C2077 Part 3 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Praise Versus Complaints 2 Chronicles 20:22-23:1
C2077 Part 2 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Rule of God 2 Chronicles 20:5-30
C2077 Part 1 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Reign of Jehoshaphat 2 Chronicles 19:1-20:17
C2076 Part 5 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Eyes of the LORD 2 Chronicles 16:7-18:24
C2076 Part 4 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Work of God 2 Chronicles 14:11-16:12
C2076 Part 3 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Resting in the Lord 2 Chronicles 14:11-15:13
C2076 Part 2 Fri, 7 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Nothing Too Difficult for God 2 Chronicles 14:11
C2075 Part 2 Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Rebellion of the Northern Tribes 2 Chronicles 11:1-14:11
C2075 Part 1 Wed, 5 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Purpose for Israel 2 Chronicles 10:1-12:5
C2074 Part 5 Tue, 4 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Prayer of Solomon 2 Chronicles 6:36-9:31
C2074 Part 4 Mon, 3 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Solomon's Sermon 2 Chronicles 6:1-7:10
C2074 Part 3 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Temple on Mount Moriah 2 Chronicles 3:3-6:9
C2074 Part 2 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Building a House for God 2 Chronicles 2:3-4:4
C2074 Part 1 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Kings of Judah 2 Chronicles 1:1-2:9
C2073 Part 5 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Secret of Success 1 Chronicles 28:2-29:30
C2073 Part 4 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Appointed Order for Priests 1 Chronicles 23:2-28:9
C2073 Part 3 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith David's Advice to Solomon 1 Chronicles 22:6-25:1
C2073 Part 2 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith David's Choice for God's Mercy 1 Chronicles 21:13-22:13
C2073 Part 1 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith A Seeming Discrepancy 1 Chronicles 20:1-21:18
C2072 Part 3 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Fame and Fear of David 1 Chronicles 14:9-17:10
C2072 Part 2 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Worldly Methods 1 Chronicles 13:7-16:36
C2072 Part 1 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith David's Mighty Men 1 Chronicles 12:1-13:8
C2071 Part 3 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Appointed Singers 1 Chronicles 6:31-11:23
C2071 Part 2 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Power of Prayer 1 Chronicles 4:10-6:49
C2071 Part 1 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Genealogy of Adam 1 Chronicles 1:1-4:10
C2070 Part 5 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Death of Amon 2 Kings 21:23-25:30
C2070 Part 4 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Hezekiah's Message to Isaiah 2 Kings 19:1-22:2
C2070 Part 3 Thu, 9 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Worshipping Idols 2 Kings 18:1-19:37
C2070 Part 2 Wed, 8 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Weakening of a Nation 2 Kings 17:15-18:17
C2070 Part 1 Tue, 7 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Death of the Northern Kingdom 2 Kings 17:1-25
C2069 Part 5 Mon, 6 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Meddling to Your Own Hurt 2 Kings 14:14-16:20
C2069 Part 4 Fri, 3 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Death of Elisha 2 Kings 13:14-14:23
C2069 Part 3 Thu, 2 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Crowning of Jehosheba 2 Kings 11:12-14:3
C2069 Part 2 Wed, 1 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Elimination of Baal Worship 2 Kings 10:19-13:1
C2069 Part 1 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Anointing of Jehu 2 Kings 9:1-10:31
C2068 Part 2 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Direction Prayers 2 Kings 7:1-8:29
C2068 Part 1 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Elisha and Naaman 2 Kings 5:1-7:2
C2067 Part 3 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Wasted Efforts 2 Kings 2:16-4:44
C2067 Part 2 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Departure of Elijah 2 Kings 2:1-3:1
C2067 Part 1 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Spiritual Apostasy 2 Kings 1:1-2:15
C2066 Part 5 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Naboth's Vineyard 1 Kings 20:41-22:53
C2066 Part 4 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith A Still Small Voice 1 Kings 19:11-21:2
C2066 Part 3 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Elijah and the Prophets of Baal 1 Kings 18:28-19:12
C2066 Part 2 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Vertical Axis 1 Kings 17:13-18:46
C2066 Part 1 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Elijah the Tishbite 1 Kings 17:1-21
C2065 Part 5 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Northern and Southern Kingdoms 1 Kings 14:22-16:34
C2065 Part 4 Fri, 13 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Lying Prophet 1 Kings 13:11-14:26
C2065 Part 3 Thu, 12 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Reign of Rehoboam 1 Kings 12:1-14:1
C2065 Part 2 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Queen of Sheba 1 Kings 10:5-12:3
C2065 Part 1 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Lord's Appearance to Solomon 1 Kings 9:1-11:1
C2064 Part 3 Mon, 9 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Ark of the Covenant 1 Kings 6:12-8:66
C2064 Part 2 Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Jerusalem Stones 1 Kings 5:16-8:20
C2064 Part 1 Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Solomon and the King of Tyre 1 Kings 5:1-6:13
C2063 Part 3 Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Solomon Gathering Wives 1 Kings 3:1-4:29
C2063 Part 2 Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith David's Charge to Solomon 1 Kings 2:1-3:4
C2063 Part 1 Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The History of the Kings 1 Kings 1:1-2:3
C2062 Part 5 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith Political Corruption 2 Samuel 23:3-24:25
C2062 Part 4 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith David and the Gibeonites 2 Samuel 21:3-24:9
C2062 Part 3 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith David and Mephibosheth 2 Samuel 19:24-22:31
C2062 Part 2 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith David's Love for Absalom 2 Samuel 18:5-20:10
C2062 Part 1 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith David Fleeing Jerusalem 2 Samuel 17:1-18:21
C2061 Part 5 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith Absalom's Revenge 2 Samuel 13:22-16:23
C2061 Part 4 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith Amnon and Tamar 2 Samuel 13:1-14:24
C2061 Part 3 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith The Scars of Sin 2 Samuel 12:10-13:15
C2061 Part 2 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith David's Attempt to Cover His Sin 2 Samuel 11:9-12:13