The Word For Today (Daily)

Chuck Smith iTunes Badge
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2057 Part 4 Fri, 25 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Utter Destruction of the Flesh 1 Samuel 15:2-16:3
C2057 Part 3 Thu, 24 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Iron Age 1 Samuel 13:17-15:12
C2057 Part 2 Wed, 23 May 2018 Chuck Smith Fearing the Lord 1 Samuel 12:13-14:3
C2057 Part 1 Tue, 22 May 2018 Chuck Smith Saul Anointed King 1 Samuel 11:1-12:25
C2056 Part 5 Mon, 21 May 2018 Chuck Smith From Theocracy to Monarchy 1 Samuel 8:10-10:27
C2056 Part 4 Fri, 18 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Philistines and the Ark of the Covenant 1 Samuel 5:1-9:9
C2056 Part 3 Thu, 17 May 2018 Chuck Smith Turning People Away from God 1 Samuel 2:17-6:20
C2056 Part 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Chuck Smith Baby Dedication 1 Samuel 1:28-2:32
C2056 Part 1 Tue, 15 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Last of the Judges 1 Samuel 1:1-28
C2055 Part 5 Mon, 14 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Kinsman Redeemer Ruth 4:1-22
C2055 Part 4 Fri, 11 May 2018 Chuck Smith Boaz's Interest in Ruth Ruth 2:13-3:9
C2055 Part 3 Thu, 10 May 2018 Chuck Smith Naomi's Kinsman, Boaz Ruth 2:1-3:9
C2055 Part 2 Wed, 9 May 2018 Chuck Smith Naomi's Family Tragedy Ruth 1:8-2:3
C2055 Part 1 Tue, 8 May 2018 Chuck Smith Insight Into the Work of God Ruth 1:1-19
C2054 Part 3 Mon, 7 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Moral Decay of Israel Judges 19:22-21:25
C2054 Part 2 Fri, 4 May 2018 Chuck Smith Searching for a Dwelling Place Judges 18:2-20:25
C2054 Part 1 Thu, 3 May 2018 Chuck Smith Israel's Moral Conditions Judges 17:1-19:1
C2053 Part 3 Wed, 2 May 2018 Chuck Smith Spiritual Blindness Judges 16:20-22
C2053 Part 2 Tue, 1 May 2018 Chuck Smith Playing With Fire Judges 16:3-20
C2053 Part 1 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Story of Samson Judges 15:1-16:5
C2052 Part 4 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Daughter of Jephthah Judges 11:11-14:18
C2052 Part 3 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Pride of Abimelech Judges 9:50-12:7
C2052 Part 2 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Abimelech and the Men of Shechem Judges 9:1-10:14
C2052 Part 1 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Gideon and the Ephraimites Judges 8:1-9:23
C2051 Part 5 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Gideon's Fleece Judges 6:36-7:25
C2051 Part 4 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Turning Away from God Judges 6:1-36
C2051 Part 3 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Evil in the Sight of the Lord Judges 4:1-6:13
C2051 Part 2 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith A Form of Godliness Judges 2:1-4:5
C2051 Part 1 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith An Introduction to Judges Judges 1:1-2:13
C2050 Part 5 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Charge of Separation Joshua 23:12-24:33
C2050 Part 4 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Why's of God Joshua 23:1-24:15
C2050 Part 3 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith A Memorial of Worship Joshua 22:1-23:1
C2050 Part 2 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Lot of Zebulun Joshua 19:10-23:1
C2050 Part 1 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Driving Out the Enemy Joshua 17:1-19:51
C2049 Part 4 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Joshua's Conquests Joshua 11:1-16:10
C2049 Part 3 Fri, 6 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Theistic Evolution Joshua 10:43-13:1
C2049 Part 2 Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Long Day of Joshua Joshua 10:8-43
C2049 Part 1 Wed, 4 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Gibeonite Conspiracy Joshua 9:1-10:14
C2048 Part 4 Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Joshua Joshua 6:26-8:35
C2048 Part 3 Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith A Reminder of the Work of God Joshua 3:17-7:1
C2048 Part 2 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Pressing in by Faith Joshua 1:4-4:8
C2048 Part 1 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Moses' Minister Joshua 1:1-2:1
C2047 Part 4 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Sinners in the Hands of an Angry God Deuteronomy 32:25-34:12
C2047 Part 3 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Song of Moses Deuteronomy 31:17-33:12
C2047 Part 2 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Most Precious Possession Deuteronomy 30:11-32:12
C2047 Part 1 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Jesus Deuteronomy 30:1-19
C2046 Part 3 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Righteousness Exalts a Nation Deuteronomy 28:15-29:29
C2046 Part 2 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Building the Altar Deuteronomy 27:4-28:36
C2046 Part 1 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Conditional Covenant Deuteronomy 26:1-28:27
C2045 Part 3 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Law of Divorce Deuteronomy 24:1-25:19
C2045 Part 2 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Law of Marriage Deuteronomy 22:13-25:1
C2045 Part 1 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Declaring Innocence Deuteronomy 21:1-24:1
C2044 Part 3 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith A Warning Against False Prophets Deuteronomy 18:20-20:19
C2044 Part 2 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Portion of the Tribe of Levi Deuteronomy 18:1-19:1
C2044 Part 1 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Sacrifices Without Blemish Deuteronomy 17:1-18:18
C2043 Part 5 Fri, 9 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Every Abomination Deuteronomy 12:31-16:22
C2043 Part 4 Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Reminders of the Word Deuteronomy 11:22-13:1
C2043 Part 3 Wed, 7 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Fruit of Rebellion Deuteronomy 10:14-11:28
C2043 Part 2 Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Danger of Self-Righteousness Deuteronomy 9:3-10:16
C2043 Part 1 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Moses' Final Instructions Deuteronomy 9:1-10:12
C2042 Part 2 Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Mercy to a Thousand Generations Deuteronomy 7:1-8:20
C2042 Part 1 Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith A Conditional Covenant Deuteronomy 5:1-7:13
C2041 Part 3 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Chuck Smith The Importance of Obedience Deuteronomy 3:26-4:39
C2041 Part 2 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Chuck Smith Foolish Charges Against God Deuteronomy 1:27-3:27