The Word For Today (Daily)

Chuck Smith iTunes Badge
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2559 Part 3 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Fulfillment of God's Promise Acts 10:36-11:19
C2559 Part 2 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith Personal Revelation from God Acts 10:7-41
C2559 Part 1 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Movement of the Gospel Acts 10:1-10
C2558 Part 3 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Power of the Word of Faith Acts 9:33-43
C2558 Part 2 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith Saul Receiving Hs Sight Acts 9:17-35
C2558 Part 1 Fri, 8 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Dominance of the Grecian Culture Acts 9:1-21
C2557 Part 4 Thu, 7 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Gall of Bitterness Acts 8:22-40
C2557 Part 3 Wed, 6 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Body of Stephen Acts 8:1-28
C2557 Part 2 Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith A Pattern of Rejection Acts 7:34-8:4
C2557 Part 1 Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Grecian Culture Acts 7:1-37
C2556 Part 4 Fri, 1 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith Culture in the Ancient World Acts 6:1-15
C2556 Part 3 Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith A Miraculous Release from Prison Acts 5:22-6:4
C2556 Part 2 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Power in the Church Acts 5:7-28
C2556 Part 1 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Church Community Concept Acts 5:1-14
C2555 Part 5 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Obeying God Rather Than Men Acts 4:19-37
C2555 Part 4 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Sadducees Acts 4:1-20
C2555 Part 3 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Gift of Faith Acts 3:16-4:9
C2555 Part 2 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Instruments in God's Hands Acts 3:12-21
C2555 Part 1 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Peter and John at the Temple Acts 3:1-12
C2554 Part 5 Mon, 21 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith God's Foreknowledge Acts 2:23-47
C2554 Part 4 Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Outpouring of the Holy Spirit Acts 2:1-30
C2554 Part 3 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Last Mention of Mary Acts 1:12-2:11
C2554 Part 2 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Promise of the Father Acts 1:4-16
C2554 Part 1 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The History of the Early Church Acts 1:1-7
C2553 Part 5 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Strength of Jesus's Command John 21:9-25
C2553 Part 4 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Doubt of Thomas John 20:24-21:14
C2553 Part 3 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Being Sent to Serve John 20:20-31
C2553 Part 2 Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Jesus's Question to Mary John 20:15-22
C2553 Part 1 Tue, 8 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Mary at the Sepulcher John 20:1-16
C2552 Part 5 Mon, 7 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Determining Your Destiny John 19:16-42
C2552 Part 4 Fri, 4 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Chastisement of Our Peace John 19:1-27
C2552 Part 3 Thu, 3 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith A Background on Pilate John 18:29-19:3
C2552 Part 2 Wed, 2 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Barriers to God John 18:13-31
C2552 Part 1 Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Jesus Traveling to Gethsemane John 18:1-17
C2551 Part 4 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Intecessory Ministry of Jesus John 17:11-26
C2551 Part 3 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Jesus Speaking About His Crucifixion John 16:17-17:12
C2551 Part 2 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Righteousness According to the Law John 16:10-21
C2551 Part 1 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Coming Persecution John 16:1-10
C2550 Part 4 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Fruit That Remains John 15:16-27
C2550 Part 3 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Commandment of Love John 15:12-16
C2550 Part 2 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Abiding and Bearing Fruit John 15:5-15
C2550 Part 1 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The True Vine John 15:1-9
C2549 Part 4 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Witness of the Works of Jesus John 14:10-31
C2549 Part 3 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Being Willing to Live for Jesus John 13:37-14:12
C2549 Part 2 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Attitude of a Servant John 13:14-14:1
C2549 Part 1 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Night of Jesus's Betrayal John 13:1-17
C2548 Part 4 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Losing Your Life to Keep It John 12:25-50
C2548 Part 3 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Reality of Death John 11:34-12:27
C2548 Part 2 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Disappointment of Martha John 11:21-37
C2548 Part 1 Mon, 9 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Raising of Lazarus John 11:1-26
C2547 Part 5 Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Feast of Dedication John 10:22-42
C2547 Part 4 Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Concern of Hirelings John 10:13-37
C2547 Part 3 Wed, 4 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Sheep of the Shepherd John 10:4-6
C2547 Part 2 Tue, 3 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Man Born Blind John 9:19-10:10
C2547 Part 1 Mon, 2 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Jesus's Dispute with the Pharisees John 9:1-32
C2546 Part 5 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Story of Mary John 8:41-59
C2546 Part 4 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Woman Caught in Adultery John 8:10-41
C2546 Part 3 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Rivers of Living Water John 7:38-8:16
C2546 Part 2 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Judging with Righteous Judgment John 7:19-39
C2546 Part 1 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Final Months of Jesus's Ministry John 7:1-28
C2545 Part 2 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Superiority of the Spiritual John 6:27-71
C2545 Part 1 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Jesus Back in Galilee John 6:1-37
C2544 Part 3 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Honoring the Son John 5:23-47
C2544 Part 2 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Obeying the Command of Christ John 5:8-24
C2544 Part 1 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Healing at the Pool of Bethesda John 5:1-10