The Word For Today (Daily)

Chuck Smith iTunes Badge
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2505 Part 4 Fri, 3 Apr 2020 Chuck Smith The Call to Matthew Matthew 9:9-38
C2505 Part 3 Thu, 2 Apr 2020 Chuck Smith The Demon-Possessed Men Matthew 8:28-9:16
C2505 Part 2 Wed, 1 Apr 2020 Chuck Smith God's Work Among the Gentiles Matthew 8:11-30
C2505 Part 1 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Kingdom Age Matthew 8:1-16
C2504 Part 4 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Wrong Motives Matthew 7:23-29
C2504 Part 3 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Recognizing False Prophets Matthew 7:15-23
C2504 Part 2 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Relationship and Prayer Matthew 7:9-15
C2504 Part 1 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Teaching Method of Jesus Matthew 7:1-11
C2503 Part 5 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Righteous Act of Fasting Matthew 6:16-34
C2503 Part 4 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Purpose of Prayer Matthew 6:10-19
C2503 Part 3 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Prayer, Repetition, and Motivation Matthew 6:5-10
C2503 Part 2 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Place of Rewards Matthew 1:1-6
C2503 Part 1 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Characteristics of Disciples Matthew 6:1
C2502 Part 4 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Liberalizing of the Law Matthew 5:31-48
C2502 Part 3 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Fulfillment of the Law Matthew 5:17-32
C2502 Part 2 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Persecuted for Righteousness Matthew 5:10-18
C2502 Part 1 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Sermon on the Mount Matthew 5:1-11
C2501 Part 5 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Superiority of the Spiritual Life Matthew 3:12-4:25
C2501 Part 4 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Young Child Matthew 2:9-3:17
C2501 Part 3 Mon, 9 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Inspiration of Scripture Matthew 1:22-2:11
C2501 Part 2 Fri, 6 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith God's Plan of Grace Matthew 1:6-23
C2501 Part 1 Thu, 5 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Gospel According to Matthew Matthew 1:1-18
C2175 Part 5 Wed, 4 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Physical and Spiritual Laws Malachi 3:10-4:6
C2175 Part 4 Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith A Godly Seed Malachi 2:15-3:10
C2175 Part 3 Mon, 2 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith Weariness and Sacrifices Malachi 1:13-3:4
C2175 Part 2 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Gifts to God Malachi 1:6-2:8
C2175 Part 1 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Malachi Malachi 1:1-10
C2174 Part 1 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith In That Day Zechariah 13:1-14:5
C2173 Part 4 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith God's Protection of Israel Zechariah 12:2-14
C2173 Part 3 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Prophecies of the Anti-Christ Zechariah 11:16-12:6
C2173 Part 2 Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Betrayal of Jesus Zechariah 11:12-12:3
C2173 Part 1 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Rejection of Jesus Zechariah 11:1-13
C2172 Part 4 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith A Prophecy Against the Philistines Zechariah 9:5-10:12
C2172 Part 3 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Obedience Versus Sacrifice Zechariah 7:12-9:9
C2172 Part 2 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of the Branch Zechariah 6:9-8:12
C2172 Part 1 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Expositional Constancy Zechariah 6:1-15
C2171 Part 5 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Not By Might, Nor By Power Zechariah 4:1-5:11
C2171 Part 4 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Plucked Out of the Fire Zechariah 3:2-4:7
C2171 Part 3 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Wall of Fire Zechariah 2:5-3:7
C2171 Part 2 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Interpreting Visions Zechariah 1:6-2:7
C2171 Part 1 Fri, 7 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Zechariah Zechariah 1:1-9
C2170 Part 5 Thu, 6 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Zerubbabel Haggai 2:1-4:7
C2170 Part 4 Wed, 5 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Fulfilling the Call of God Haggai 1:1-2:12
C2170 Part 3 Tue, 4 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Desolation of Nineveh Zephaniah 2:14-Haggai 1:1
C2170 Part 2 Mon, 3 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith Not Taking God Into Account Zephaniah 1:11-3:8
C2170 Part 1 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Zephaniah Zepaniah 1:1-2:3
C2169 Part 4 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Becoming Like Your God Habakkuk 2:18-3:19
C2169 Part 3 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Lifted Up With Pride Habakkuk 2:4-3:2
C2169 Part 2 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Holiness of God Habakkuk 1:12-2:5
C2169 Part 1 Mon, 27 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Babylon's Coming Invasion Habakkuk 1:1-13
C2168 Part 3 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith A Blasphemous Letter Nahum 1:11-3:19
C2168 Part 2 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Lord Is Good Nahum 1:7-2:3
C2168 Part 1 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Nahum Nahum 1:1-7
C2167 Part 5 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Walking Humbly With God Micah 6:8-7:20
C2167 Part 4 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The God from Everlasting Micah 5:2-6:16
C2167 Part 3 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Swords Into Plowshares Micah 4:3-5:13
C2167 Part 2 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The False Prophets Micah 2:6-4:9
C2167 Part 1 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Micah Micah 1:1-3:5
C2166 Part 5 Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Salvation is of the Lord Jonah 2:9-4:11
C2166 Part 4 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Great Fish Jonah 1:15-3:8
C2166 Part 3 Fri, 10 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Presence of the Lord Jonah 1:3-17
C2166 Part 2 Thu, 9 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Jonah Jonah 1:1-3
C2166 Part 1 Wed, 8 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Worshipper of God Obadiah 1-21
C2165 Part 4 Tue, 7 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith A Prophecy of Darkness Amos 8:7-9:15
C2165 Part 3 Mon, 6 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith Plain, Ordinary People Amos 7:17-8:13