Back To Basics

B2B Podcast 01
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
BBE0162 Part 2 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Desperate Mark 5:21-43
BBE0162 Part 1 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Desperate Mark 5:21-43
BBE0161 Part 2 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus, Men, and Demons Mark 5:1-20
BBE0161 Part 1 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus, Men, and Demons Mark 5:1-20
BBE0160 Part 2 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Storm Mark 4:35-41
BBE0160 Part 1 Mon, 9 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Storm Mark 4:35-41
BBE0159 Part 2 Fri, 6 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Kingdom Parables Mark 4:21-34
BBE0159 Part 1 Thu, 5 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Kingdom Parables Mark 4:21-34
BBE0158 Part 2 Wed, 4 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel Seed Mark 4:1-25
BBE0158 Part 1 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel Seed Mark 4:1-25
BBE0157 Part 2 Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The unpardonable Sin Mark 3:28-30
BBE0157 Part 1 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The unpardonable Sin Mark 3:28-30
BBE0156 Part 2 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Called and Appointed Mark 3:13-19
BBE0156 Part 1 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Called and Appointed Mark 3:13-19
BBE0155 Part 2 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The New Wine Mark 2:13-28
BBE0155 Part 1 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The New Wine Mark 2:13-28
BBE0154 Part 2 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Deeper Need Mark 2:1-12
BBE0154 Part 1 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Deeper Need Mark 2:1-12
BBE0153 Part 2 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Forward Motion of the Kingdom Mark 1:35-45
BBE0153 Part 1 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Forward Motion of the Kingdom Mark 1:35-45
BBE0152 Part 2 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Authority of Jesus Mark 1:21-34
BBE0152 Part 1 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Authority of Jesus Mark 1:21-34
BBE0151 Part 2 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Fishers of Men Mark 1:16-20
BBE0151 Part 1 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Fishers of Men Mark 1:16-20
BBE0150 Part 2 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel of Jesus Christ Mark 1:1-15
BBE0150 Part 1 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel of Jesus Christ Mark 1:1-15
BBE0049 Part 1 Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Clarity, Courage, and the Gospel Ephesians 6:19-24
BBE0048 Part 1 Thu, 8 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Ready for Battle Ephesians 6:14-18
BBE0047 Part 2 Wed, 7 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Sword of the Spirit Ephesians 6:17
BBE0047 Part 1 Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Sword of the Spirit Ephesians 6:17
BBE0046 Part 1 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Armor of God Ephesians 6:13-17
BBE0045 Part 1 Fri, 2 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Tempter and Temptation Matthew 4:1-11
BBE0044 Part 1 Thu, 1 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Satan's War on the Mind, Part 2 Ephesians 6:10-18
BBE0043 Part 1 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Satan's War on the Mind Ephesians 6:10-18
BBE0042 Part 2 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The God of This Age Ephesians 6:10-13
BBE0042 Part 1 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The God of This Age Ephesians 6:10-13
BBE0041 Part 2 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The Christian's Fight Ephesians 6:10-13
BBE0041 Part 1 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The Christian's Fight Ephesians 6:10-13
BBE0040 Part 2 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Spiritual Warfare Ephesians 6:10-13
BBE0040 Part 1 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Spiritual Warfare Ephesians 6:10-13
BBE0039 Part 1 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The Christian and the Workplace Ephesians 6:5-9
BBE0038 Part 1 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel, Slaves, and Masters Ephesians 6:5-9
BBE0037 Part 2 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen God, Children, and Parents Ephesians 6:1-4
BBE0037 Part 1 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen God, Children, and Parents Ephesians 6:1-4
BBE0036 Part 2 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Love and Respect Ephesians 5:33
BBE0036 Part 1 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Love and Respect Ephesians 5:33
BBE0035 Part 2 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, Marriage, Husbands, and Wives Ephesians 5:25-29
BBE0035 Part 1 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, Marriage, Husbands, and Wives Ephesians 5:25-29
BBE0034 Part 2 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, the Church, Wives, and Husbands Ephesians 5:22-23
BBE0034 Part 1 Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, the Church, Wives, and Husbands Ephesians 5:22-23
BBE0033 Part 1 Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus, Marriage, and the Christian Ephesians 5:22-33
BBE0032 Part 1 Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The Believer's Walk Ephesians 5:14-21
BBE0031 Part 1 Thu, 4 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christianity and the New Sexual Standard Ephesians 5:3-14
BBE0030 Part 2 Wed, 3 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Putting Off the Old, Putting On the New Ephesians 4:25-5:2
BBE0030 Part 1 Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Putting Off the Old, Putting On the New Ephesians 4:25-5:2
BBE0029 Part 2 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen What Christ Taught Us Ephesians 4:17-24
BBE0029 Part 1 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen What Christ Taught Us Ephesians 4:17-24
BBE0028 Part 1 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Marks of Christian Maturity Ephesians 4:13-16
BBE0027 Part 2 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Building up the Body of Christ Ephesians 4:7-13
BBE0027 Part 1 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Building up the Body of Christ Ephesians 4:7-13
BBE0026 Part 2 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Unity of the Spirit Ephesians 4:1-6
BBE0026 Part 1 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Unity of the Spirit Ephesians 4:1-6
BBE0025 Part 1 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Walking Worthy of the Calling Ephesians 4:1-20
BBE0024 Part 1 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen God is Able Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0023 Part 2 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Knowing the Love of Christ Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0023 Part 1 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Knowing the Love of Christ Ephesians 3:14-21