Back To Basics

B2B Podcast 01
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
BBE0037 Part 2 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen God, Children, and Parents Ephesians 6:1-4
BBE0037 Part 1 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen God, Children, and Parents Ephesians 6:1-4
BBE0036 Part 2 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Love and Respect Ephesians 5:33
BBE0036 Part 1 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Love and Respect Ephesians 5:33
BBE0035 Part 2 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, Marriage, Husbands, and Wives Ephesians 5:25-29
BBE0035 Part 1 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, Marriage, Husbands, and Wives Ephesians 5:25-29
BBE0034 Part 2 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, the Church, Wives, and Husbands Ephesians 5:22-23
BBE0034 Part 1 Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, the Church, Wives, and Husbands Ephesians 5:22-23
BBE0033 Part 1 Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus, Marriage, and the Christian Ephesians 5:22-33
BBE0032 Part 1 Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen The Believer's Walk Ephesians 5:14-21
BBE0031 Part 1 Thu, 4 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Christianity and the New Sexual Standard Ephesians 5:3-14
BBE0030 Part 2 Wed, 3 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Putting Off the Old, Putting On the New Ephesians 4:25-5:2
BBE0030 Part 1 Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen Putting Off the Old, Putting On the New Ephesians 4:25-5:2
BBE0029 Part 2 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Brian Brodersen What Christ Taught Us Ephesians 4:17-24
BBE0029 Part 1 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen What Christ Taught Us Ephesians 4:17-24
BBE0028 Part 1 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Marks of Christian Maturity Ephesians 4:13-16
BBE0027 Part 2 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Building up the Body of Christ Ephesians 4:7-13
BBE0027 Part 1 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Building up the Body of Christ Ephesians 4:7-13
BBE0026 Part 2 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Unity of the Spirit Ephesians 4:1-6
BBE0026 Part 1 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Unity of the Spirit Ephesians 4:1-6
BBE0025 Part 1 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Walking Worthy of the Calling Ephesians 4:1-20
BBE0024 Part 1 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen God is Able Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0023 Part 2 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Knowing the Love of Christ Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0023 Part 1 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Knowing the Love of Christ Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0022 Part 1 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Manifold Wisdom of God Ephesians 3:1-13
BBE0021 Part 2 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Prisoner of Christ Ephesians 3:1
BBE0021 Part 1 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Prisoner of Christ Ephesians 3:1
BBE0020 Part 2 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Foundation of the Word Ephesians 2:20
BBE0020 Part 1 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Foundation of the Word Ephesians 2:20
BBE0019 Part 1 Fri, 7 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen The Church Ephesians 2:19-22
BBE0018 Part 1 Thu, 6 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ Our Peace Ephesians 2:14
BBE0017 Part 1 Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen One New Man Ephesians 2:11-18
BBE0016 Part 2 Tue, 4 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen His Masterpiece Ephesians 2:10
BBE0016 Part 1 Mon, 3 Jun 2019 Brian Brodersen His Masterpiece Ephesians 2:10
BBE0015 Part 2 Fri, 31 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Saved by Grace Ephesians 2:8-9
BBE0015 Part 1 Thu, 30 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Saved by Grace Ephesians 2:8-9
BBE0014 Part 1 Wed, 29 May 2019 Brian Brodersen The God Who is Rich in Mercy Ephesians 2:4-7
BBE0013 Part 2 Tue, 28 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Dead in Trespasses and Sins Ephesians 2:1-3
BBE0013 Part 1 Mon, 27 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Dead in Trespasses and Sins Ephesians 2:1-3
BBE0012 Part 1 Fri, 24 May 2019 Brian Brodersen From the Pit to the Pinnacle Ephesians 2
BBE0011 Part 1 Thu, 23 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Christ, Risen and Exalted Above All Ephesians 1:21-23
BBE0010 Part 1 Wed, 22 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Open the Eyes of My Heart Ephesians 1:15-19
BBE0009 Part 1 Tue, 21 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Sealed with the Holy Spirit Ephesians 1:13-14
BBE0008 Part 1 Mon, 20 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Our Inheritance in Christ Ephesians 1:11, 12
BBE0007 Part 1 Fri, 17 May 2019 Brian Brodersen The Mystery of His Will Ephesians 1:8-10
BBE0006 Part 2 Thu, 16 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Redeemed and Forgiven Ephesians 1:7
BBE0006 Part 1 Wed, 15 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Redeemed and Forgiven Ephesians 1:7
BBE0005 Part 1 Tue, 14 May 2019 Brian Brodersen His Glorious Grace Ephesians 1:6
BBE0004 Part 1 Mon, 13 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Every Spiritual Blessing Ephesians 1:3-5
BBE0003 Part 1 Fri, 10 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Grace and Peace Ephesians 1:1-2
BBE0002 Part 2 Thu, 9 May 2019 Brian Brodersen The Wealth, Walk, and Warfare of the Believer Ephesians Overview
BBE0002 Part 1 Wed, 8 May 2019 Brian Brodersen The Wealth, Walk, and Warfare of the Believer Ephesians Overview
BBE0001 Part 1 Tue, 7 May 2019 Brian Brodersen The Church: God's Base of Operations Acts 19:1-20
BBE0110 Part 1 Mon, 6 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and Those Who Falter John 21:1-19
BBE0109 Part 1 Fri, 3 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Doubter John 20:19-29
BBE0108 Part 1 Thu, 2 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Cynic John 18:28-38
BBE0107 Part 1 Wed, 1 May 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Seekers John 12:20-33
BBE0106 Part 1 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and Those Who Grieve John 11:1-44
BBE0105 Part 2 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Man Born Blind John 9:1-38
BBE0105 Part 1 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Man Born Blind John 9:1-38
BBE0104 Part 1 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Woman Who Was a Sinner John 8:1-11
BBE0103 Part 1 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Helpless Man John 5:1-15
BBE0102 Part 2 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Thirsty Soul John 4:1-26
BBE0102 Part 1 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Thirsty Soul John 4:1-26
BBE0101 Part 1 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Religious Person John 3:1-16