Back To Basics

B2B Podcast 01
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
BBE0187 Part 1 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Last Supper Mark 14:12-26
BBE0186 Part 2 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen Worship: A Beautiful Thing Mark 14:1-9
BBE0186 Part 1 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen Worship: A Beautiful Thing Mark 14:1-9
BBE0185 Part 2 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Coming Christ Mark 13
BBE0185 Part 1 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Coming Christ Mark 13
BBE0184 Part 2 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen Loving God and Loving People Mark 12:29-34
BBE0184 Part 1 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen Loving God and Loving People Mark 12:29-34
BBE0183 Part 2 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Great Commandment Mark 12:29-30
BBE0183 Part 1 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Great Commandment Mark 12:29-30
BBE0182 Part 2 Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Imago Dei Mark 12:1-17
BBE0182 Part 1 Thu, 7 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Imago Dei Mark 12:1-17
BBE0181 Part 2 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen Have Faith in God Mark 11:12-33
BBE0181 Part 1 Tue, 5 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen Have Faith in God Mark 11:12-33
BBE0180 Part 2 Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Sure Word of Prophecy Mark 11:1-11
BBE0180 Part 1 Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Brian Brodersen The Sure Word of Prophecy Mark 11:1-11
BBE0179 Part 2 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen The Faith of a Blind Man Mark 10:46-52
BBE0179 Part 1 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen The Faith of a Blind Man Mark 10:46-52
BBE0178 Part 2 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Rich Man Mark 10:17-34
BBE0178 Part 1 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Rich Man Mark 10:17-34
BBE0177 Part 1 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Fatherhood Mark 10:1-9
BBE0176 Part 2 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen God, Creation, Marriage, and Family Mark 10:1-16
BBE0176 Part 1 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen God, Creation, Marriage, and Family Mark 10:1-16
BBE0175 Part 2 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Little Ones Mark 9:33-50
BBE0175 Part 1 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Little Ones Mark 9:33-50
BBE0174 Part 2 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen All for One and One for All Mark 9:38-41
BBE0174 Part 1 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen All for One and One for All Mark 9:38-41
BBE0173 Part 2 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen The Greatest in the Kingdom Mark 9:30-37; 10:35-45
BBE0173 Part 1 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen The Greatest in the Kingdom Mark 9:30-37; 10:35-45
BBE0172 Part 2 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Faith, Power, and Prayer Mark 9:14-29
BBE0172 Part 1 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Faith, Power, and Prayer Mark 9:14-29
BBE0171 Part 2 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Moses, Elijah, and Jesus Mark 9:2-13
BBE0171 Part 1 Wed, 9 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Moses, Elijah, and Jesus Mark 9:2-13
BBE0170 Part 2 Tue, 8 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Losing and Finding Your Life Mark 8:27-38
BBE0170 Part 1 Mon, 7 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Losing and Finding Your Life Mark 8:27-38
BBE0169 Part 2 Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Why It Had to Be So Mark 8:28-31
BBE0169 Part 1 Thu, 3 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen Why It Had to Be So Mark 8:28-31
BBE0168 Part 2 Wed, 2 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen The Messieh Mark 8:27-33
BBE0168 Part 1 Tue, 1 Oct 2019 Brian Brodersen The Messiah Mark 8:27-33
BBE0167 Part 2 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen A Work in Progress Mark 8:22-26
BBE0167 Part 1 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen A Work in Progress Mark 8:22-26
BBE0166 Part 2 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Unconventional Ways of Jesus Mark 7:24-37
BBE0166 Part 1 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Unconventional Ways of Jesus Mark 7:24-37
BBE0165 Part 2 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Heart of the Problem Mark 7:18-23
BBE0165 Part 1 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Heart of the Problem Mark 7:18-23
BBE0164 Part 2 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Bread from Heaven Mark 6:35-52
BBE0164 Part 1 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Bread from Heaven Mark 6:35-52
BBE0163 Part 2 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Compassionate Shepherd Mark 6:1-13, 30-34
BBE0163 Part 1 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Compassionate Shepherd Mark 6:1-13, 30-34
BBE0162 Part 2 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Desperate Mark 5:21-43
BBE0162 Part 1 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Desperate Mark 5:21-43
BBE0161 Part 2 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus, Men, and Demons Mark 5:1-20
BBE0161 Part 1 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus, Men, and Demons Mark 5:1-20
BBE0160 Part 2 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Storm Mark 4:35-41
BBE0160 Part 1 Mon, 9 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Jesus and the Storm Mark 4:35-41
BBE0159 Part 2 Fri, 6 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Kingdom Parables Mark 4:21-34
BBE0159 Part 1 Thu, 5 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen Kingdom Parables Mark 4:21-34
BBE0158 Part 2 Wed, 4 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel Seed Mark 4:1-25
BBE0158 Part 1 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel Seed Mark 4:1-25
BBE0157 Part 2 Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Brian Brodersen The unpardonable Sin Mark 3:28-30
BBE0157 Part 1 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The unpardonable Sin Mark 3:28-30
BBE0156 Part 2 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Called and Appointed Mark 3:13-19
BBE0156 Part 1 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen Called and Appointed Mark 3:13-19
BBE0155 Part 2 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The New Wine Mark 2:13-28
BBE0155 Part 1 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The New Wine Mark 2:13-28
BBE0154 Part 2 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Deeper Need Mark 2:1-12
BBE0154 Part 1 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 Brian Brodersen The Deeper Need Mark 2:1-12