Back To Basics

B2B Podcast 01
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
BBE0140 Part 1 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Reasoning from the Scriptures Acts 17:1-15
BBE0139 Part 3 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 16:6-34
BBE0139 Part 2 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 16:6-34
BBE0139 Part 1 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 16:6-34
BBE0138 Part 2 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen A Parting of the Ways Acts 15:36-16:6
BBE0138 Part 1 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen A Parting of the Ways Acts 15:36-16:6
BBE0137 Part 2 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Battle for the Gospel Acts 15:1-35
BBE0137 Part 1 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Battle for the Gospel Acts 15:1-35
BBE0136 Part 3 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen There and Back Again Acts 13:1-4; 14:23-28
BBE0136 Part 2 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen There and Back Again Acts 13:1-4; 14:23-28
BBE0136 Part 1 Wed, 9 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen There and Back Again Acts 13:1-4; 14:23-28
BBE0135 Part 2 Tue, 8 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Sent Out by the Holy Spirit Acts 13:1-5
BBE0135 Part 1 Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Sent Out by the Holy Spirit Acts 13:1-5
BBE0134 Part 3 Fri, 4 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Word Increased and Multiplied Acts 12
BBE0134 Part 2 Thu, 3 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Word Increased and Multiplied Acts 12
BBE0134 Part 1 Wed, 2 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Word Increased and Multiplied Acts 12
BBE0133 Part 2 Tue, 1 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Barnabas Ethos Acts 11:19-30
BBE0133 Part 1 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The Barnabas Ethos Acts 11:19-30
BBE0132 Part 3 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christians Acts 11:19
BBE0132 Part 2 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christians Acts 11:19
BBE0132 Part 1 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christians Acts 11:19
BBS0027 Part 2 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Joy to the World Isaiah 9:6-7
BBS0027 Part 1 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Joy to the World Isaiah 9:6-7
BBE0031 Part 2 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen What God Has Cleansed Do Not Call Unclean Acts 10:24-34; Galatians 2:11-16
BBE0031 Part 1 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen What God Has Cleansed Do Not Call Unclean Acts 10:24-34; Galatians 2:11-16
BBE0130 Part 3 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 10:1-20; 11:18
BBE0130 Part 2 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 10:1-20; 11:18
BBE0130 Part 1 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 10:1-20; 11:18
BBE0129 Part 2 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Saul and Jesus on the Road to Damascus Acts 9:1-31
BBE0129 Part 1 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Saul and Jesus on the Road to Damascus Acts 9:1-31
BBE0128 Part 2 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Divine Appointments Acts 8:26-40
BBE0128 Part 1 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Divine Appointments Acts 8:26-40
BBE0127 Part 2 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The Unconverted Convert Acts 8:5-25
BBE0127 Part 1 Fri, 7 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The Unconverted Convert Acts 8:5-25
BBE0126 Part 3 Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Joy in the City Acts 8:1-8
BBE0126 Part 2 Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Joy in the City Acts 8:1-8
BBE0126 Part 1 Tue, 4 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Joy in the City Acts 8:1-8
BBE0125 Part 3 Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christian Martyr Acts 6:8-7:60
BBE0125 Part 2 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christian Martyr Acts 6:8-7:60
BBE0125 Part 1 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christian Martyr Acts 6:8-7:60
BBE0124 Part 2 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen Serving in Your Calling Acts 6:1-7
BBE0124 Part 1 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen Serving in Your Calling Acts 6:1-7
BBE0123 Part 2 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Unstoppable Good News of Jesus Christ Acts 5:17-42
BBE0123 Part 1 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Unstoppable Good News of Jesus Christ Acts 5:17-42
BBE0122 Part 2 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen Purity and Power Acts 5:1-14
BBE0122 Part 1 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen Purity and Power Acts 5:1-14
BBE0121 Part 2 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Sovereign Lord and the Threats of Men Acts 4:13-31
BBE0121 Part 1 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Sovereign Lord and the Threats of Men Acts 4:13-31
BBE0120 Part 2 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The People God Uses Acts 3-4
BBE0120 Part 1 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The People God Uses Acts 3-4
BBE0119 Part 2 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen No Other Name Acts 4:12
BBE0119 Part 1 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen No Other Name Acts 4:12
BBE0118 Part 3 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen Wonders, Signs, and the Gospel Acts 3:1-26
BBE0118 Part 2 Fri, 9 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen Wonders, Signs, and the Gospel Acts 3:1-26
BBE0118 Part 1 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen Wonders, Signs, and the Gospel Acts 3:1-26
BBE0117 Part 3 Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Jesus People Acts 2:42-47
BBE0117 Part 2 Tue, 6 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Jesus People Acts 2:42-47
BBE0117 Part 1 Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Jesus People Acts 2:42-47
BBE0116 Part 2 Fri, 2 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Church in the Beginning Acts 2:42-47
BBE0116 Part 1 Thu, 1 Nov 2018 Brian Brodersen The Church in the Beginning Acts 2:42-47
BBE0115 Part 2 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 Brian Brodersen Pentecost: The Harvest Begins Acts 2:22-41
BBE0115 Part 1 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 Brian Brodersen Pentecost: The Harvest Begins Acts 2:22-41
BBE0114 Part 2 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 Brian Brodersen The Outpouring of the Spirit Acts 2:1-21
BBE0114 Part 1 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 Brian Brodersen The Outpouring of the Spirit Acts 2:1-21
BBE0113 Part 2 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Brian Brodersen The Ascension of Jesus Christ Acts 1:4-14
BBE0113 Part 1 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Brian Brodersen The Ascension of Jesus Christ Acts 1:4-14