Back To Basics

B2B PodcastCover 3000x3002
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
BBE0029 Part 1 Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Brian Brodersen What Christ Taught Us Ephesians 4:17-24
BBE0028 Part 2 Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Brian Brodersen The Marks of Christian Maturity Ephesians 4:13-16
BBE0028 Part 1 Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Brian Brodersen The Marks of Christian Maturity Ephesians 4:13-16
BBE0027 Part 2 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Building Up the Body of Christ Ephesians 4:7-13
BBE0027 Part 1 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Building Up the Body of Christ Ephesians 4:7-13
BBE0026 Part 2 Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Unity of the Spirit Ephesians 4:1-6
BBE0026 Part 1 Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Unity of the Spirit Ephesians 4:1-6
BBE0025 Part 2 Wed, 24 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Walking Worthy of the Calling Ephesians 4:1-20
BBE0025 Part 1 Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Walking Worthy of the Calling Ephesians 4:1-20
BBE0024 Part 1 Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen God Is Able Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0023 Part 2 Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Knowing the Love of Christ Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0023 Part 1 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Knowing the Love of Christ Ephesians 3:14-21
BBE0022 Part 2 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen The Manifold Wisdom of God Ephesians 3:1-13
BBE0022 Part 1 Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen The Manifold Wisdom of God Ephesians 3:1-13
BBE0021 Part 2 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen The Prisoner of Christ Ephesians 3:1
BBE0021 Part 1 Fri, 12 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen The Prisoner of Christ Ephesians 3:1
BBE0020 Part 2 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen The Foundation of the Word Ephesians 2:20
BBE0020 Part 1 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen The Foundation of the Word Ephesians 2:20
BBE0019 Part 1 Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen The Church Ephesians 2:19-22
BBE0018 Part 1 Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Christ Our Peace Ephesians 2:14
BBE0017 Part 2 Fri, 5 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen One New Man Ephesians 2:11-18
BBE0017 Part 1 Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen One New Man Ephesians 2:11-18
BBE0016 Part 2 Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen His Masterpiece Ephesians 2:10
BBE0016 Part 1 Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen His Masterpiece Ephesians 2:10
BBE0015 Part 2 Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Brian Brodersen Saved By Grace Ephesians 2:8-9
BBE0015 Part 1 Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Saved By Grace Ephesians 2:8-9
BBE0014 Part 1 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen The God Who is Rich in Mercy Ephesians 2:4-7
BBE0013 Part 2 Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Dead in Trespasses and Sins Ephesians 2:1-3
BBE0013 Part 1 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Dead in Trespasses and Sins Ephesians 2:1-3
BBE0012 Part 1 Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen From the Pit to the Pinnacle Ephesians 2
BBE0111 Part 1 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Christ Risen and Exalted Above All Ephesians 1:21-23
BBE0010 Part 1 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Open the Eyes of My Heart Ephesians 1:15-19
BBE0009 Part 1 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Sealed with the Holy Spirit Ephesians 1:13-14
BBE0008 Part 1 Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Our Inheritance In Christ Ephesians 1:11
BBE0007 Part 1 Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen The Mystery of His Will Ephesians 1:8
BBE0006 Part 2 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Redeemed and Forgiven Ephesians 1:7
BBE0006 Part 1 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Redeemed and Forgiven Ephesians 1:7
BBE0005 Part 1 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen His Glorious Grace Ephesians 1:6
BBE0004 Part 1 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Every Spiritual Blessing Ephesians 1:3-5
BBE0003 Part 2 Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Grace and Peace Ephesians 1:1-2
BBE0003 Part 1 Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Grace and Peace Ephesians 1:1-2
BBE0002 Part 2 Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen The Wealth, Walk and Warfare of the Believer -
BBE0002 Part 1 Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen The Wealth, Walk and Warfare of the Believer -
BBE0001 Part 1 Tue, 5 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen The Church, God's Base of Operation Acts 19:1-20
BBE0195 Part 2 Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Taking the Gospel to All the World Mark 16:9-20
BBE0195 Part 1 Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Brian Brodersen Taking the Gospel to All the World Mark 16:9-20
BBE0194 Part 2 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Empty Tomb Mark 16:1-13
BBE0194 Part 1 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Empty Tomb Mark 16:1-13
BBE0193 Part 1 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Cry of Dereliction Mark 15:33-47
BBE0192 Part 2 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Crucifixion of Christ Mark 15:16-32
BBE0192 Part 1 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Crucifixion of Christ Mark 15:16-32
BBE0191 Part 1 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen A Parable of the Gospel Mark 15:1-15
BBE0190 Part 1 Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Sifting of Simon Peter Mark 14:66-72
BBE0189 Part 1 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Son of Man Mark 14:53-65
BBE0188 Part 2 Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen Gethsemane Mark 14:27-52
BBE0187 Part 1 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Last Supper Mark 14:12-26
BBE0186 Part 2 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen Worship: A Beautiful Thing Mark 14:1-9
BBE0186 Part 1 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen Worship: A Beautiful Thing Mark 14:1-9
BBE0185 Part 2 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Coming of Christ Mark 13
BBE0185 Part 1 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Coming of Christ Mark 13
BBE0184 Part 2 Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen Loving God and People Mark 12:29-34
BBE0184 Part 1 Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen Loving God and People Mark 12:29-34
BBE0183 Part 1 Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Great Commandment Mark 12:29-30
BBE0182 Part 2 Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Imago Dei Mark 12:1-7
BBE0182 Part 1 Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Brian Brodersen The Imago Dei Mark 12:1-7