Back To Basics

B2B Podcast 01
Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
BBE0089 Part 2 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Until Christ Is Formed in You Galatians 4:8-20
BBE0089 Part 1 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Until Christ Is Formed in You Galatians 4:8-20
BBE0088 Part 1 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Sons and Heirs Galatians 4:1-7
BBE0087 Part 2 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen The Law: Our Tutor to Bring Us to Christ Galatians 3:15-29
BBE0087 Part 1 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen The Law: Our Tutor to Bring Us to Christ Galatians 3:15-29
BBE0086 Part 1 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Redeemed from the Curse of the Law Galatians 3:10-14
BBE0085 Part 2 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen O Foolish Galatians Galatians 3:1-9
BBE0085 Part 1 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen O Foolish Galatians Galatians 3:1-9
BBE0084 Part 2 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Free In Christ / Crucified With Christ Galatians 2:20
BBE0084 Part 1 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Free In Christ / Crucified With Christ Galatians 2:20
BBE0083 Part 1 Fri, 8 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Equality: A Gospel Truth Galatians 2:14
BBE0082 Part 2 Thu, 7 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Contending for Grace Galatians 2:4-5
BBE0082 Part 1 Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen Contending for Grace Galatians 2:4-5
BBE0081 Part 1 Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen The Call of God Galatians 1:15
BBE0080 Part 2 Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen No Other Gospel Galatians 1:6-10
BBE0080 Part 1 Fri, 1 Mar 2019 Brian Brodersen No Other Gospel Galatians 1:6-10
BBE0079 Part 2 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Life of the Age to Come Galatians 1:1-5
BBE0079 Part 1 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Life of the Age to Come Galatians 1:1-5
BBE0149 Part 2 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Book of Acts: The Never Ending Story Acts 28
BBE0149 Part 1 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Book of Acts: The Never Ending Story Acts 28
BBE0148 Part 2 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel and the Life of Faith Acts 27:23-25
BBE0148 Part 1 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel and the Life of Faith Acts 27:23-25
BBE0147 Part 3 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Purpose, Promise, and Power of the Gospel Acts 26:18
BBE0147 Part 2 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Purpose, Promise, and Power of the Gospel Acts 26:18
BBE0147 Part 1 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Purpose, Promise, and Power of the Gospel Acts 26:18
BBE0146 Part 3 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen Speaking Truth to Power Acts 24:1-10, 22-25; 26:1-8, 24-29
BBE0146 Part 2 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen Speaking Truth to Power Acts 24:1-10, 22-25; 26:1-8, 24-29
BBE0146 Part 1 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen Speaking Truth to Power Acts 24:1-10, 22-25; 26:1-8, 24-29
BBE0145 Part 3 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen A Word to Pastors Acts 20:17-32
BBE0145 Part 2 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen A Word to Pastors Acts 20:17-32
BBE0145 Part 1 Fri, 8 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen A Word to Pastors Acts 20:17-32
BBE0144 Part 2 Thu, 7 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Church: God's Outpost Acts 19:1-20
BBE0144 Part 1 Wed, 6 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen The Church: God's Outpost Acts 19:1-20
BBE0143 Part 3 Tue, 5 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen Gospel Mission: A Team Effort Acts 18:1-6, 19-28
BBE0143 Part 2 Mon, 4 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen Gospel Mission: A Team Effort Acts 18:1-6, 19-28
BBE0143 Part 1 Fri, 1 Feb 2019 Brian Brodersen Gospel Mission: A Team Effort Acts 18:1-6, 19-28
BBE0142 Part 2 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Sin and Grace Acts 18:1-18
BBE0142 Part 1 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Sin and Grace Acts 18:1-18
BBE0141 Part 3 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Paul Among the Philosophers Acts 17:16-34
BBE0141 Part 2 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Paul Among the Philosophers Acts 17:16-34
BBE0141 Part 1 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Paul Among the Philosophers Acts 17:16-34
BBE0140 Part 2 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Reasoning from the Scriptures Acts 17:1-15
BBE0140 Part 1 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Reasoning from the Scriptures Acts 17:1-15
BBE0139 Part 3 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 16:6-34
BBE0139 Part 2 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 16:6-34
BBE0139 Part 1 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Gospel is for Everyone Acts 16:6-34
BBE0138 Part 2 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen A Parting of the Ways Acts 15:36-16:6
BBE0138 Part 1 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen A Parting of the Ways Acts 15:36-16:6
BBE0137 Part 2 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Battle for the Gospel Acts 15:1-35
BBE0137 Part 1 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Battle for the Gospel Acts 15:1-35
BBE0136 Part 3 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen There and Back Again Acts 13:1-4; 14:23-28
BBE0136 Part 2 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen There and Back Again Acts 13:1-4; 14:23-28
BBE0136 Part 1 Wed, 9 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen There and Back Again Acts 13:1-4; 14:23-28
BBE0135 Part 2 Tue, 8 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Sent Out by the Holy Spirit Acts 13:1-5
BBE0135 Part 1 Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen Sent Out by the Holy Spirit Acts 13:1-5
BBE0134 Part 3 Fri, 4 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Word Increased and Multiplied Acts 12
BBE0134 Part 2 Thu, 3 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Word Increased and Multiplied Acts 12
BBE0134 Part 1 Wed, 2 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Word Increased and Multiplied Acts 12
BBE0133 Part 2 Tue, 1 Jan 2019 Brian Brodersen The Barnabas Ethos Acts 11:19-30
BBE0133 Part 1 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The Barnabas Ethos Acts 11:19-30
BBE0132 Part 3 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christians Acts 11:19
BBE0132 Part 2 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christians Acts 11:19
BBE0132 Part 1 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen The First Christians Acts 11:19
BBS0027 Part 2 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Joy to the World Isaiah 9:6-7
BBS0027 Part 1 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Brian Brodersen Joy to the World Isaiah 9:6-7