The Word For Today (Sunday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3248-C3249 Part 0 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 14:12-16:12
C3248 Part 2 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 13:1-14:15
C3247-C3248 Part 0 Sun, 3 Mar 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 11:4-13:1
C3246-C3247 Part 0 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 9:18-11:4
C3245-C3246 Part 0 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 8:18-9:19
C3245 Part 2 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 7:1-8:19
C3244-C3245 Part 0 Sun, 3 Feb 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 5:11-7:1
C3243-C3244 Part 0 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 3:9-5:12
C3242-C3243 Part 0 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 2:1-3:9
C3242 Part 1 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 Chuck Smith - Isaiah 1:1-2:3
C3241 Part 2 Sun, 6 Jan 2019 Chuck Smith - Song of Solomon 7:1-8:14
C3240-C3241 Part 0 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Chuck Smith - Song of Solomon 4:7-7:5