The Word For Today (Sunday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3191-C3192 Part 0 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 81:7-83:11
C3190-C3191 Part 0 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 78:41-81:7
C3190 Part 2 Sun, 3 Dec 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 77:1-78:41
C3189-C3190 Part 0 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 73:12-77:1
C3188-C3189 Part 0 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 71:15-73:12
C3187-C3188 Part 0 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 69:3-71:15
C3186-C3187 Part 0 Sun, 5 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 66:15-69:3
C3185-C3186 Part 0 Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 64:6-66:19
C3185 Part 1 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 62:1-64:7
C3184 Part 2 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 58:1-61:8
C3183-C3184 Part 0 Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 54:1-58:1
C3182-C3183 Part 0 Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 50:18-54:1
C3181-C3182 Part 0 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 48:1-50:18
C3180-C3181 Part 0 Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 44:23-48:1
C3179-C3180 Part 0 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 41:1-44:26
C3178-C3179 Part 0 Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 38:22-42:2
C3177-C3178 Part 0 Sun, 27 Aug 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 35:22-38:22
C3177 Part 1 Sun, 20 Aug 2017 Chuck Smith - Psalms 34:1-35:27
C3145-C3146 Part 0 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 Chuck Smith - Ezra 2:66-5:11
C3144-C3145 Part 0 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 36:19-Ezra 2:66
C3143-C3144 Part 0 Sun, 4 Dec 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 35:21-36:18
C3143 Part 2 Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 34:2-35:21
C3142-C3143 Part 0 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 33:3-34:2
C3141-3142 Part 0 Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 32:5-33:7
C3140-C3141 Part 0 Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 30:9-32:5
C3140 Part 1 Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 29:1-30:14
C3139 Part 2 Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 26:6-28:27
C3138-C3139 Part 0 Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 24:20-26:11
C3137-C3138 Part 0 Sun, 9 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 21:11-24:22
C3136-C3137 Part 0 Sun, 2 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 20:6-21:12
C3135-C3135 Part 0 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 17:1-20:6
C3134-C3135 Part 0 Sun, 18 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 15:12-17:10
C3134 Part 2 Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 13:10-15:15
C3133-C3134 Part 1 Sun, 4 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 11:14-13:12
C3132-C3133 Part 0 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 8:1-11:15
C3131-C3132 Part 0 Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith - 2 Chronicles 6:26-7:22
C3098-C3099 Part 0 Sun, 13 Dec 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 18:24-19:43, 17:1-22
C3097-C3098 Part 0 Sun, 6 Dec 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 15:21-18:20
C3098-C3099 Part 0 Sun, 29 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 18:24-19:43, 17:1-22
C3097-C3098 Part 0 Sun, 22 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 15:21-18:20
C3096-C3097 Part 0 Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 13:2-15:26
C3095-C3096 Part 0 Sun, 8 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 11:10-13:6
C3094-C3095 Part 0 Sun, 1 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 8:1-11:10
C3093-C094 Part 0 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 6:1-8:3
C3092 Part 2 Sun, 18 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 3:2-5:25
C3091-C3092 Part 0 Sun, 11 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith - 2 Samuel 1:1-3:4
C3089-C3090-C3091 Part 0 Sun, 4 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith - 1 Samuel 29:1-2 Samuel 1:1
C3088-C3089 Part 0 Sun, 27 Sep 2015 Chuck Smith - 1 Samuel 26:14-29:8
C3087-C3088 Part 0 Sun, 20 Sep 2015 Chuck Smith - 1 Samuel 24:16-26:19
C3087 Part 1 Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Chuck Smith - 1 Samuel 22:1-24:22
C3086 Part 2 Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Chuck Smith - 1 Samuel 19:1-21:15
C3085-C3086 Part 0 Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Chuck Smith - 1 Samuel 17:16-19:1
C3083-C3084 Part 0 Sun, 23 Aug 2015 Chuck Smith - 1 Samuel 15:6-17:20