The Word For Today (Sunday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3554 Part 2 Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Chuck Smith - Joel 2:1-3:18
C23553-C3554 Part 0 Sun, 6 Jun 2021 Chuck Smith - Hosea 12:5-Joel 2:2
C3352-C3353 Part 0 Sun, 30 May 2021 Chuck Smith - Hosea 10:7-12:4
C3351-C3352 Part 0 Sun, 23 May 2021 Chuck Smith - Hosea 8:9-10:8
C3350-C3351 Part 0 Sun, 16 May 2021 Chuck Smith - Hosea 6:1-8:13
C3350 Part 2 Sun, 9 May 2021 Chuck Smith - Hosea 4:1-61
C3349-C3350 Part 0 Sun, 2 May 2021 Chuck Smith - Hosea 1:1-4:1
C3348 Part 2 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith - Daniel 12:1-13
C3347-C3348 Part 0 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith - Daniel 11:21-12:1
C3346-C3347 Part 0 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith - Daniel 10:13-11:22
C3345-C3346 Part 0 Sun, 4 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith - Daniel 9:27-10:13
C3345 Part 2 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 Chuck Smith - Daniel 9:2-27
C3344-C3345 Part 0 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 Chuck Smith - Daniel 8:13-9:2