The Word For Today (Sunday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3234 Part 2 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith - Ecclesiastes 1:1-2:26
C3233-C3234 Part 0 Sun, 4 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 30:16-Ecclesiastes 1:4
C3232-C3233 Part 0 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 26:22-30:16
C3231-C3232 Part 0 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 28:6-28; 26:1-22
C3230-C3231 Part 0 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 25:21-28:6
C3229-C3230 Part 0 Sun, 7 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 24:19-25:21
C3228-C3229 Part 0 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 22:15-24:20
C3228 Part 3 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 21:2-22:15
C3227-C3228 Part 0 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 19:13-21:2
C3226-C3227 Part 0 Sun, 9 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 18:12-19:13
C3225-C3226 Part 0 Sun, 2 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 17:5-18:12
C3224-C3225 Part 0 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 16:5-17:5
C3223-C3224 Part 0 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith - Proverbs 15:3-16:5