The Word For Today (Sunday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3549-3550 Part 0 Sun, 4 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith - Luke 5:12-6:7
C3548-C3549 Part 0 Sun, 27 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith - Luke 4:6-5:14
C3547-C3548 Part 0 Sun, 20 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith - Luke 3:6-4:8
C3546-C3547 Part 0 Sun, 13 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith - Luke 2:41-3:17
C3546 Part 1 Sun, 6 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith - Luke 2:1-43
C3545 Part 2 Sun, 30 Oct 2022 Chuck Smith - Luke 1:1-80
C3544-C3545 Part 0 Sun, 23 Oct 2022 Chuck Smith - Mark 16:1-Luke 1:9
C4543-C3544 Part 0 Sun, 16 Oct 2022 Chuck Smith - Mark 15:20-16:1
C3542-C3543 Part 0 Sun, 9 Oct 2022 Chuck Smith - Mark 14:60-15:22
C3542 Part 1 Sun, 2 Oct 2022 Chuck Smith - Mark 14:1-65
C3541 Part 2 Sun, 25 Sep 2022 Chuck Smith Mark 13:1-47 Mark 13:1-47
C3540-C3541 Part 0 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 Chuck Smith Mark 12:2-13:2 Mark 12:2-13:2
C3539-C3540 Part 0 Sun, 11 Sep 2022 Chuck Smith Mark 11:1-12:9 Mark 11:1-12:9