The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3311 Part 2 Sat, 4 Apr 2020 Chuck Smith The Sharing of Israel's Affliction Lamentations 3:21
C3311 Part 1 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Sharing of Israel's Affliction Lamentations 3:1
C3310 Part 2 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Desolation of Jerusalem Lamentations 1:17
C3310 Part 1 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Desolation of Jersualem Lamentations 1:1
C3309 Part 2 Sat, 7 Mar 2020 Chuck Smith The Overthrow and Captivity of Judah Jeremiah 52:7
C3309 Part 1 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Overthrow and Captivity of Judah Jeremiah 52:1
C3308 Part 2 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecy Against Babylon Jeremiah 51:17
C3308 Part 1 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecy Against Babylon Jeremiah 51:1
C3307 Part 2 Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecy Against Babylon Jeremiah 50:12
C3307 Part 1 Sat, 1 Feb 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecy Against Babylon Jeremiah 50:1
C3306 Part 2 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against the Amonites Jeremiah 49:14
C3306 Part 1 Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against the Amonites Jeremiah 49:1
C3305 Part 2 Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against Moab Jeremiah 48:11