The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3279 Part 1 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith The Warning to the People Jeremiah 6:1
C3278 Part 3 Sat, 3 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith The Second Message to Judah Jeremiah 5:15
C3278 Part 2 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Second Message to Judah Jeremiah 5:7
C3277-C3278 Part 4 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Second Message to Judah Jeremiah 4:28
C3277 Part 3 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Second Message to Judah Jeremiah 4:10
C3277 Part 2 Sat, 6 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Second Message to Judah Jeremiah 4:2
C3276-C3277 Part 3 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Polluted Land Jeremiah 3:16
C3276 Part 2 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Polluted Land Jeremiah 3:6
C3275-C3276 Part 3 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Case Against Israel Jeremiah 2:25
C3275 Part 2 Sat, 8 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Case Against Israel Jeremiah 2:9
C3275 Part 1 Sat, 1 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Case Against Israel Jeremiah 2:1
C3274 Part 2 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Call and Comission of Jeremiah Jeremiah 1:1
C3274 Part 1 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Call and Comission of Jeremiah Jeremiah 1:1