The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3254 Part 2 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Chuck Smith The Devlierance of Israel Isaiah 27:6
C3254 Part 1 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Chuck Smith The Deliverance of Israel Isaiah 27:1
C3253 Part 3 Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Chuck Smith The Restored and Converted Israel Isaiah 26:9
C3253 Part 2 Sat, 29 Jul 2017 Chuck Smith Triumphs of the Kingdom Age Isaiah 25:10
C3253 Part 1 Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Chuck Smith Triumphs of the Kingdom Age Isaiah 25:1
C3252 Part 3 Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Chuck Smith The Purging Before the Second Coming Isaiah 24:16
C3252 Part 2 Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Chuck Smith The Fall of Tyre Isaiah 23:17
C3252 Part 1 Sat, 1 Jul 2017 Chuck Smith The Fall of Tyre Isaiah 23:1
C3251 Part 3 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Burden of the Valley of Vision Isaiah 22:12
C3251 Part 2 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Invasion of the Medes Isaiah 21:11
C3250/51 Part 0 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Conquest of Egypt and Ethiopia Isaiah 20:1
C3250 Part 2 Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Collapse and Decline of Egypt Isaiah 19:9
C3250 Part 1 Sat, 27 May 2017 Chuck Smith The Warning to Ethiopia Isaiah 18:1
C3249 Part 3 Sat, 20 May 2017 Chuck Smith The Fall of Damascus and their Allies Isaiah 16:11
C3249 Part 2 Sat, 13 May 2017 Chuck Smith Prophecy and the Refusal of Sanctuary by Moab Isaiah 16:3
C3249 Part 1 Sat, 6 May 2017 Chuck Smith The Judgement of God Against Moab Isaiah 15:1
C3248 Part 4 Sat, 29 Apr 2017 Chuck Smith The Kingdom of Christ on the Earth Isaiah 14:12
C3248 Part 3 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of the Last Days Isaiah 13:13
C3235 Part 3 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith Our Attitude Toward God Ecclesiastes 4:4
C3235 Part 2 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith A Time for Everything Ecclesiastes 3:12
C3235 Part 1 Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith A Time for Everything Ecclesiastes 3:1
C3234 Part 3 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Chuck Smith The Subject of Vanity Ecclesiastes 1:12
C3234 Part 2 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 Chuck Smith The Subject of Vanity Ecclesiastes 1:10
C3234 Part 1 Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Chuck Smith The Introduction to Ecclesiastes Ecclesiastes 1:1
C3233 Part 2 Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Chuck Smith The Virtuous Woman Proverbs 31:1
C3233 Part 1 Sat, 2 Jul 2016 Chuck Smith *No Title* Proverbs 30:10
C3232 Part 3 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith Flattery Proverbs 29:18
C3232 Part 2 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith Relationships With Fools Proverbs 26:20
C3232 Part 1 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith Relationships With Fools Proverbs 26:1
C3231 Part 3 Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith The Mercy of God Proverbs 28:10
C3231 Part 2 Sat, 28 May 2016 Chuck Smith Regulating Various Activities Proverbs 27:18
C3231 Part 2 Sat, 28 May 2016 Chuck Smith Regulating Various Activities Proverbs 27:18
C3231 Part 1 Sat, 21 May 2016 Chuck Smith Today and Tomorrow Proverbs 27:1
C3231 Part 1 Sat, 21 May 2016 Chuck Smith Today and Tomorrow Proverbs 27:1
C3230 Part 3 Sat, 14 May 2016 Chuck Smith Wise Sayings of Solomon Proverbs 25:15
C3230 Part 2 Sat, 7 May 2016 Chuck Smith Wise Exhortation Proverbs 25:1
C3229-C3230 Part 3 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Chuck Smith The Wise Homemaker Proverbs 24:21
C3229 Part 2 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Chuck Smith Fatherly Exhortation Proverbs 23:22
C3214 Part 3 Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 140:6
C3214 Part 2 Sat, 8 Aug 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 139
C3214 Part 1 Sat, 1 Aug 2015 Chuck Smith - Pslam 139:1
C3213 Part 2 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 137:7
C3213 Part 1 Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 136:1
C3212 Part 3 Sat, 11 Jul 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 135:1
C3212 Part 2 Sat, 4 Jul 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 132:6
C3212 Part 1 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 131:1
T3219D Part 2 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 126:1
T3219D Part 1 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 126:1
C3211 Part 3 Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 129:1
C3211 Part 2 Sat, 30 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 127
C3211 Part 1 Sat, 23 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 125:1
T3217D Part 1 Sat, 16 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 124
C3215 Part 3 Sat, 9 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 143:7
C3210 Part 2 Sat, 9 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 121:6
C3210 Part 1 Sat, 2 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 120:1