The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3251 Part 3 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Burden of the Valley of Vision Isaiah 22:12
C3251 Part 2 Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Invasion of the Medes Isaiah 21:11
C3250/51 Part 0 Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Conquest of Egypt and Ethiopia Isaiah 20:1
C3250 Part 2 Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Chuck Smith The Collapse and Decline of Egypt Isaiah 19:9
C3250 Part 1 Sat, 27 May 2017 Chuck Smith The Warning to Ethiopia Isaiah 18:1
C3249 Part 3 Sat, 20 May 2017 Chuck Smith The Fall of Damascus and their Allies Isaiah 16:11
C3249 Part 2 Sat, 13 May 2017 Chuck Smith Prophecy and the Refusal of Sanctuary by Moab Isaiah 16:3
C3249 Part 1 Sat, 6 May 2017 Chuck Smith The Judgement of God Against Moab Isaiah 15:1
C3248 Part 4 Sat, 29 Apr 2017 Chuck Smith The Kingdom of Christ on the Earth Isaiah 14:12
C3248 Part 3 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of the Last Days Isaiah 13:13
C3248 Part 2 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 Chuck Smith Thanksgiving in the Kingdom Isaiah 13:1
C3247/8 Part 0 Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Chuck Smith Thanksgiving in the Kingdom Isaiah 12:1
C3247 Part 2 Sat, 1 Apr 2017 Chuck Smith The Davidic Kingdom Isaiah 11:4
C3247 Part 1 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Chuck Smith The Defeat of Assyria Isaiah 10:1
C3246 Part 3 Sat, 18 Mar 2017 Chuck Smith The Divine Child and God's Judgement Isaiah 9:6
C3246 Part 2 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Chuck Smith The Divine Child and God's Judgement Isaiah 9:1
C3245/6 Part 0 Sat, 4 Mar 2017 Chuck Smith Fearing God and Heeding His Word Isaiah 8:11
C3232 Part 3 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith Flattery Proverbs 29:18
C3232 Part 2 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith Relationships With Fools Proverbs 26:20
C3232 Part 1 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith Relationships With Fools Proverbs 26:1
C3231 Part 3 Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Chuck Smith The Mercy of God Proverbs 28:10
C3231 Part 2 Sat, 28 May 2016 Chuck Smith Regulating Various Activities Proverbs 27:18
C3231 Part 2 Sat, 28 May 2016 Chuck Smith Regulating Various Activities Proverbs 27:18
C3231 Part 1 Sat, 21 May 2016 Chuck Smith Today and Tomorrow Proverbs 27:1
C3231 Part 1 Sat, 21 May 2016 Chuck Smith Today and Tomorrow Proverbs 27:1
C3230 Part 3 Sat, 14 May 2016 Chuck Smith Wise Sayings of Solomon Proverbs 25:15
C3230 Part 2 Sat, 7 May 2016 Chuck Smith Wise Exhortation Proverbs 25:1
C3229-C3230 Part 3 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Chuck Smith The Wise Homemaker Proverbs 24:21
C3229 Part 2 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Chuck Smith Fatherly Exhortation Proverbs 23:22
C3229 Part 1 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 Chuck Smith Fatherly Exhortation Proverbs 23:1
C3228 Part 3 Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Chuck Smith Spiritual Riches Proverbs 22:1
C3228 Part 2 Sat, 2 Apr 2016 Chuck Smith The Rich and the Poor Proverbs 21:12
C3228 Part 1 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 Chuck Smith The Rich and the Poor Proverbs 21:1
C3227 Part 3 Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Chuck Smith Intergrity Proverbs 20:11
C3227 Part 3 Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Chuck Smith Integrity Proverbs 20:11
C3227 Part 2 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Chuck Smith Moral Virtures Proverbs 19:11
C3227 Part 2 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Chuck Smith Moral Virtue's Proverbs 19:11
C3227 Part 1 Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Chuck Smith Moral Virtures Proverbs 19:1
C3227 Part 1 Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Chuck Smith Moral Virtue's Proverbs 19:1
C3212 Part 1 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 131:1
T3219D Part 2 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 126:1
T3219D Part 1 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 126:1
C3211 Part 3 Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 129:1
C3211 Part 2 Sat, 30 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 127
C3211 Part 1 Sat, 23 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 125:1
T3217D Part 1 Sat, 16 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 124
C3215 Part 3 Sat, 9 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 143:7
C3210 Part 2 Sat, 9 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 121:6
C3210 Part 1 Sat, 2 May 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 120:1
T3215 Part 2 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 119:133
T3215 Part 1 Sat, 4 Apr 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 119:133