The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3336 Part 2 Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Chuck Smith The Water that Flows From the Temple Ezekiel 47:3
C3336 Part 1 Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Chuck Smith The Prince Worships the Lord Ezekiel 46:1
C3335 Part 2 Sat, 29 May 2021 Chuck Smith The Rules for the Priests Ezekiel 44:9
C3335 Part 1 Sat, 22 May 2021 Chuck Smith The Prince, the Levites, and the Priests Ezekiel 44:1
C3334 Part 2 Sat, 15 May 2021 Chuck Smith The Glory of the Lord Ezekiel 43:1
C3334 Part 1 Sat, 8 May 2021 Chuck Smith The Man with the Measuring Rod Ezekiel 40:1
C3333 Part 3 Sat, 1 May 2021 Chuck Smith The Destruction of God's Armies Ezekiel 39:7
C3333 Part 2 Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith The Prophecy Against God Ezekiel 38:7
C3333 Part 1 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith God's Invasion of Israel Ezekiel 38:1
C3332 Part 2 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith The Valley of Dry Bones Ezekiel 37:15
C3332 Part 1 Sat, 3 Apr 2021 Chuck Smith The Valley of Dry Bones Ezekiel 37:1
C3331 Part 3 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 Chuck Smith The Mountains of Israel Ezekiel 36:22
C3331 Part 2 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 Chuck Smith The Mountains of Israel Ezekiel 36:8