The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3269 Part 2 Sat, 26 May 2018 Chuck Smith Obedience to God Isaiah 56:3
C3269 Part 1 Sat, 19 May 2018 Chuck Smith Obedience to God Isaiah 56:1
C3268 Part 3 Sat, 12 May 2018 Chuck Smith Salvation Through the Grace of God Isaiah 55:6
C3268 Part 2 Sat, 5 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Restoration of Israel Isaiah 54:11
C3268 Part 1 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Restoration of Israel Isaiah 54:1
C3267 Part 3 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Vicarious Sacrifice of Christ Isaiah 53:3
C3267 Part 2 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Jerusalem in the Kingdom Age Isaiah 52:5
C3267 Part 1 Sat, 7 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Jerusalem in the Kingdom Age Isaiah 52:1
C3266 Part 2 Sat, 31 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Humiliation of the Cross Isaiah 50:5
C3266 Part 1 Sat, 24 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Messiah's Obedience Isaiah 50:1
C3265 Part 3 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Mission of the Messiah Isaiah 49:1
C3265 Part 2 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Chastening of Judah Isaiah 48:8
C3265 Part 1 Sat, 3 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Chastening of Judah Isaiah 48:1