The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3321 Part 2 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 Chuck Smith The Fairness of God in Judging Individuals Ezekiel 18:10
C3321 Part 1 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 Chuck Smith The Parable of the Two Eagles Ezekiel 17:1
C3320 Part 3 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 Chuck Smith God's Punishment for Israel Ezekiel 16:22
C3320 Part 2 Sat, 5 Sep 2020 Chuck Smith Rejection of God Ezekiel 16:15
C3320 Part 1 Sat, 29 Aug 2020 Chuck Smith The Judgement for Idolatry Ezekiel 14:1
C3319 Part 2 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 Chuck Smith The Judgement Upon Flase Prophets Ezekiel 13:17
C3319 Part 1 Sat, 15 Aug 2020 Chuck Smith The Condemnation of False Prophets Ezekiel 13:1
C3318 Part 3 Sat, 8 Aug 2020 Chuck Smith The Demonstration of the Exile Ezekiel 11:22
C3318 Part 2 Sat, 1 Aug 2020 Chuck Smith The Promise of Restoration Ezekiel 11:6
C3318 Part 1 Sat, 25 Jul 2020 Chuck Smith The Promise of Restoration Ezekiel 11:1
C3317 Part 2 Sat, 18 Jul 2020 Chuck Smith The Idolaters Killed, the Faithful Saved Ezekiel 9:8
C3317 Part 1 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 Chuck Smith The Idolaters Killed, the Faithful Saved Ezekiel 9:1
C3316 Part 3 Sat, 4 Jul 2020 Chuck Smith The Abominations in the Temple Ezekiel 8:7