The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3275-C3276 Part 3 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Case Against Israel Jeremiah 2:25
C3275 Part 2 Sat, 8 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Case Against Israel Jeremiah 2:9
C3275 Part 1 Sat, 1 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Case Against Israel Jeremiah 2:1
C3274 Part 2 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Call and Comission of Jeremiah Jeremiah 1:1
C3274 Part 1 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Call and Comission of Jeremiah Jeremiah 1:1
C3273 Part 3 Sat, 11 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Answer to Jehovah to Israel Isaiah 65:19
C3273 Part 2 Sat, 4 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Answer to Jehovah to Israel Isaiah 65:8
C3273 Part 1 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Remnant's Prayer Isaiah 64:1
C3272 Part 2 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The Day of Vengance Isaiah 63:4
C3272 Part 1 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith Divine Unrest Isaiah 62:1
C3271 Part 3 Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Chuck Smith The View of the Advent Of Christ Isaiah 61:1
C3271 Part 2 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith The Wrath to Come Isaiah 60:8
C3271 Part 1 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Chuck Smith The Wrath to Come Isaiah 60:1