The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3306 Part 2 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against the Amonites Jeremiah 49:14
C3306 Part 1 Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against the Amonites Jeremiah 49:1
C3305 Part 2 Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against Moab Jeremiah 48:11
C3305 Part 1 Sat, 4 Jan 2020 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against Moab Jeremiah 48:1
C3304 Part 2 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against Gentile Nations Jeremiah 46:25
C3304 Part 1 Sat, 21 Dec 2019 Chuck Smith The Prophecies Against Gentile Nations Jeremiah 46:1
C3303 Part 2 Sat, 14 Dec 2019 Chuck Smith The Message of the Jews of Egypt Jeremiah 44:18
C3303 Part 1 Sat, 7 Dec 2019 Chuck Smith The Message to the Jews of Egypt Jeremiah 44:1
C3302 Part 2 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 Chuck Smith Jeremiah's Warnign to the Remnant Jeremiah 42:11
C3302 Part 1 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Chuck Smith Jeremiah's Warning to the Remnant Jeremiah 42:1
C3301 Part 2 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 Chuck Smith The Fall of Jerusalem Jeremiah 39:!5
C3301 Part 1 Sat, 9 Nov 2019 Chuck Smith The Fall of Jerusalem Jeremiah 39:1
C3300 Part 2 Sat, 2 Nov 2019 Chuck Smith The Imprisonment of Jeremiah Jeremiah 38:2