The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C3260 Part 3 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 Chuck Smith Finding Comfort in the Character of God Isaiah 41:9
C3260 Part 2 Sat, 9 Dec 2017 Chuck Smith Finding Comfort in the Character of God Isaiah 40:12
C3260 Part 1 Sat, 2 Dec 2017 Chuck Smith The Captivity of Judah Isaiah 40:1
C3259 Part 3 Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith The Captivity of Judah Isaiah 38:1
C3259 Part 2 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith The Captivity of Judah Isaiah 37:16
C3259 Part 1 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith The Captivity of Judah Isaiah 37:1
C3258 Part 2 Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Chuck Smith Kingdom Blessing for Israel Isaiah 35:8
C3258 Part 1 Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith Kingdom Blessing for Israel Isaiah 35:1
C3257 Part 3 Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith Armageddon and the Day of the Lord Isaiah 34:1
C3257 Part 2 Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith The Deliverancce of Jerusalem Isaiah 33:11
C3257 Part 1 Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Chuck Smith The Deliverancce of Jerusalem Isaiah 33:1
C3256 Part 2 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith The Lord Will Defend Isaiah 31:6
C3256 Part 1 Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith The Lord Will Defend Isaiah 31:1
C3255 Part 3 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith Turn to God Not Man Isaiah 30:14
C3255 Part 2 Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith Disipline and Blessing Isaiah 29:13
C3255 Part 1 Sat, 2 Sep 2017 Chuck Smith Discipline and Blessing Isaiah 29:1
C3254 Part 3 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Chuck Smith Woe to Ephraim Isaiah 28:9
C3254 Part 2 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Chuck Smith The Devlierance of Israel Isaiah 27:6
C3241 Part 3 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Chuck Smith Love Renewed Song of Solomon 8:5
C3241 Part 2 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Chuck Smith Sweet Love Song of Solomon 7:11
C3241 Part 1 Sat, 3 Dec 2016 Chuck Smith Sweet Love Song of Solomon 7:1
C3240 Part 3 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith The Bride's Beauty Song of Solomon 5:2
C3240 Part 2 Sat, 19 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith The Bride's Beauty Song of Solomon 4:8
C3240 Part 1 Sat, 12 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith The Bride's Beauty Song of Solomon 4:1
C3239 Part 3 Sat, 5 Nov 2016 Chuck Smith The Song of Solomon Song of Solomon 1:8
C3239 Part 2 Sat, 29 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith The Song of Solomon Song of Solomon 1:3
C3239 Part 1 Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith The Song of Solomon Song of Solomon 1:1
C3238 Part 3 Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith Casting Bread on the Water Ecclesiastes 11:1
C3238 Part 2 Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith Casting Bread on the Water Ecclesiastes 11:1
C3238 Part 1 Sat, 1 Oct 2016 Chuck Smith A Little Folly Ecclesiastes 10:1
C3237 Part 3 Sat, 24 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith Death Come to All Ecclesiastes 9:3
C3237 Part 2 Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith Obeying the Authority Ecclesiastes 8:1
C3237 Part 2 Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith Obeying the Authority Ecclesiastes 8:1
C3236-C3237 Part 2 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith A Series of Proverbs Ecclesiastes 6:21
C3236-C3237 Part 2 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith A Series of Proverbs Ecclesiastes 6:21
C3236 Part 1 Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith A Series of Proverbs Ecclesiastes 6:12
C3236 Part 1 Sat, 3 Sep 2016 Chuck Smith A Series of Proverbs Ecclesiastes 6:12
C3236 Part 1 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith God Knows Best Ecclesiastes 6:1
C3236 Part 1 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith God Knows Best Ecclesiastes 6:1
C3235 Part 3 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 Chuck Smith Our Attitude Toward God Ecclesiastes 4:4
C3221 Part 3 Sat, 12 Dec 2015 Chuck Smith Wise Council Proverbs 11:1
C3221 Part 2 Sat, 5 Dec 2015 Chuck Smith Righteousness Proverbs 10:3
C3220-C32221 Part 2 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith The Cry of Wisdom Proverbs 8:12
C3220 Part 1 Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith The Crafty Harlot Proverbs 7:1
C3219 Part 3 Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith The Warnings Against Foolishness Proverbs 6:1
C3219 Part 2 Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Chuck Smith The Security in Wisdom Proverbs 4:18
C3218-C3219 Part 0 Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith The Benefits of Wisdom Proverbs 3:13
C3218 Part 2 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith The Value of Wisdom Proverbs 2:1
C3218 Part 1 Sat, 17 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith Introduction to the Book of Proverbs Proverbs 1:1
C3217 Part 2 Sat, 10 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith God's Glorious Works Psalm 148:1
C3216-C3217 Part 0 Sat, 3 Oct 2015 Chuck Smith God's Glorious Works Psalm 146:5
C3217 Part 1 Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 148:1
C3216 Part 2 Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 145:10
C3216 Part 1 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 145:1
C3215 Part 2 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 143:1
C3215 Part 1 Sat, 22 Aug 2015 Chuck Smith - Psalm 142:1