The Word For Today (Saturday)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2168 Part 2 Sat, 21 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Lord Is Good Nahum 1:7
C2168 Part 1 Sat, 14 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Burden of Nineveh Nahum 1:1-7
C2167 Part 4 Sat, 7 May 2022 Chuck Smith What Does God Require of Me? Micah 6:7-7:20
C2167 Part 3 Sat, 30 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Israel Will Spoil the Nations Micah 4:12-6:8
C2167 Part 2 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Coming Judgement Micah 3:1-4:13
C2167 Part 1 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Micah the Morasthite Micah 1:1-3:5
C2166 Part 6 Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Salvation is of the Lord Jonah 2:9-4:11
C2166 Part 5 Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Jesus References Jonah Jonah 2:1-3:8
C2166 Part 4 Sat, 26 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith You Can't Escape God's Presence Jonah 1:4-17
C2166 Part 3 Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith God Commands Jonah to Go to Nineveh Jonah 1:1-3
C2166 Part 2 Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Obadiah Prophesies Against Edom Obadiah 1-21
C2166 Part 1 Sat, 5 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Introduction to Obadiah Obadiah 1-17
C2165 Part 4 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Chuck Smith Famine for the Word of God Amos 8:7-9:15