The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2027 Part 1 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith Fair Judgments Exodus 23:1-24:18
C2026 Part 3 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith An Eye for An Eye Exodus 21:15-22:31
C2026 Part 2 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith The Six-and-One Pattern Exodus 21:2-26
C2026 Part 1 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith The Judgments Exodus 21:1-4
C2025 Part 3 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith The Sabbath Day Exodus 20:10-26
C2025 Part 2 Mon, 9 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith The Second Commandment Exodus 20:5-11
C2025 Part 1 Fri, 6 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith What God Has Already Done Exodus 19:1-20:6
C2024 Part 3 Thu, 5 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith The Battle With the Flesh Exodus 17:15-18:27
C2024 Part 2 Wed, 4 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith Tempting God Exodus 17:1-18:2
C2024 Part 1 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith An Untrue Accusation Exodus 16:1-17:7
C2023 Part 3 Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Chuck Smith The Building of Faith Exodus 14:22-15:27
C2023 Part 2 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The People Crying Against Moses Exodus 14:13-15:21
C2023 Part 1 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The First-Born Exodus 13:1-14:21
C2022 Part 3 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Passover Lamb Exodus 12:13-51
C2022 Part 2 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Purpose of the Plagues Exodus 12:12-17
C2022 Part 1 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Last Plague Against Egypt Exodus 11:1-12:13
C2021 Part 5 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Temptation of Compromise Exodus 8:23-10:29
C2021 Part 4 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Waters Turning to Blood Exodus 7:23-9:16
C2021 Part 3 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith God Strengthening Our Decisions Exodus 7:2-8:6
C2021 Part 2 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith Relating With God Exodus 6:3-7:13
C2021 Part 1 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Great Despair of Moses Exodus 6:1-7
C2020 Part 5 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Anger of the Lord Exodus 4:14-5:23
C2020 Part 4 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith Pharoah's Refusal Exodus 3:16-4:21
C2020 Part 3 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith Moses and Reuel's Daughters Exodus 2:16-4:11
C2020 Part 2 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Rearing of Moses Exodus 2:8-3:7
C2020 Part 1 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Continuation of Genesis Exodus 1:1-2:10
C2019 Part 5 Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith Jacob's Burial Genesis 50:5-26
C2019 Part 4 Thu, 8 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Shiloh Genesis 49:11-50:6
C2019 Part 3 Wed, 7 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith Ephraim and Manasseh Genesis 48:9-49:17
C2019 Part 2 Tue, 6 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Longevity of Jacob Genesis 47:9-48:14
C2019 Part 1 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Arrival of Joseph's Family Genesis 47:1-26
C2018 Part 4 Fri, 2 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith The Cup in Benjamin's Bag Genesis 44:6-45:28
C2018 Part 3 Thu, 1 Aug 2019 Chuck Smith Confidence in God's Love Genesis 42:36-44:16
C2018 Part 2 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith The Guilt of Joseph's Brothers Genesis 42:19-37
C2018 Part 1 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith An Overview of Joseph's Exultation Genesis 42:1-24
C2017 Part 3 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith The Clarity of Hindsight Genesis 41:45-57
C2017 Part 2 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Joseph Interpreting Dreams Genesis 40:18-41:46
C2017 Part 1 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith The Summary of Joseph's Life Genesis 39:1-41:3
C2016 Part 3 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Reuben Returning for Joseph Genesis 37:29-38:30
C2016 Part 2 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Comparing Scripture With Scripture Genesis 37:12-38:10
C2016 Part 1 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Joseph and His Brothers Genesis 37:1-28
C2015 Part 4 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith The Vengeance of Simeon and Levi Genesis 24:25-36:33
C2015 Part 3 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Jacob and the Angel of the Lord Genesis 32:26-34:31
C2015 Part 2 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Being Honest With God Genesis 32:11-33:36
C2015 Part 1 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Jacob's Journey to See Esau Genesis 32:1-24
C2014 Part 3 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Jacob's Agreement With Laban Genesis 30:29-31:55
C2014 Part 2 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Jacob Genesis 28:29-30:43
C2014 Part 1 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Jacob's Journey to Laban Genesis 29:1-30:14
C2013 Part 3 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Jacob Flees from Esau Genesis 27:43-28:22
C2013 Part 2 Tue, 9 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Isaac Blesses Jacob Genesis 27:11-46
C2013 Part 1 Mon, 8 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Isaac Becomes Feeble Genesis 27:1-27
C2012 Part 5 Fri, 5 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith A Struggle in the Womb Genesis 25:21-26:35
C2012 Part 4 Thu, 4 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith The Faith of Isaac Genesis 24:62-25:27
C2012 Part 3 Wed, 3 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith The Intercession of the Spirit Genesis 24:32-25:8
C2629 Part 1 Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith A Warning from James James 3:1-4:3
C2012 Part 2 Tue, 2 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith Answered Prayer Genesis 24:15-45
C2012 Part 1 Mon, 1 Jul 2019 Chuck Smith A Type of the Holy Spirit Genesis 24:1-23
C2011 Part 3 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith Obedience to God's Call Genesis 22:8-23:15
C2011 Part 2 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith The Works of the Flesh Genesis 22:2-14
C2011 Part 1 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith The Lord is Faithful Genesis 21:1-22:22
C2010 Part 3 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith The Destruction of Sodom Genesis 19:25-20:18
C2010 Part 2 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith Lot's Corrupted Morals Genesis 19:6-36
C2010 Part 1 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith The Fairness of God Genesis 19:1-17
C2009 Part 3 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith Laughter Genesis 17:17-18:33
C2009 Part 2 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith The Faith of Abraham Genesis 15:6-18:8
C2009 Part 1 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord Genesis 15:1-16:6
C2008 Part 3 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 Chuck Smith The Number of Rebellion Genesis 14:4-24