The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2534 Part 3 Wed, 25 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Most Important Relationship Luke 12:36-13:4
C2534 Part 2 Tue, 24 May 2022 Chuck Smith An Illustration of Covetousness Luke 12:16-44
C2534 Part 1 Mon, 23 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Final Months of Jesus' Ministry Luke 12:1-27
C2533 Part 4 Fri, 20 May 2022 Chuck Smith Authority Over Unclean Spirits Lue 11:24-54
C2533 Part 3 Thu, 19 May 2022 Chuck Smith Exorcism Rites Luke 11:17-26
C2533 Part 2 Wed, 18 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Importance of Forgiveness Luke 11:4-22
C2533 Part 1 Tue, 17 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Human Side of Jesus Luke 11:1-8
C2532 Part 4 Mon, 16 May 2022 Chuck Smith Hated for Jesus's Sake Luke 10:16-42
C2532 Part 3 Fri, 13 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Idea of the Cross Luke 9:41-10:19
C2532 Part 2 Thu, 12 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Suffering of the Messiah Luke 9:23-48
C2532 Part 1 Wed, 11 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Sending of the Twelve Luke 9:1-26
C2531 Part 5 Tue, 10 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Shaft Into Hades Luke 8:28-56
C2531 Part 4 Mon, 9 May 2022 Chuck Smith Understanding God's Message Luke 8:4-31
C2531 Part 3 Fri, 6 May 2022 Chuck Smith Great Forgiveness Luke 7:36-8:16
C2531 Part 2 Thu, 5 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Urging of John the Baptist Luke 7:17-8:3
C2531 Part 1 Wed, 4 May 2022 Chuck Smith The Faith of a Roman Centurion Luke 7:1-24
C2530 Part 5 Tue, 3 May 2022 Chuck Smith Prayer and Decision Making Luke 6:12-49
C2530 Part 4 Mon, 2 May 2022 Chuck Smith Ancient Marriage Celebration Luke 5:33-6:20
C2530 Part 3 Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Illness and Sin Luke 5:20-39
C2530 Part 2 Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Miracles of Jesus Luke 5:13-21
C2530 Part 1 Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Ministry of Jesus Luke 5:1-13
C2529 Part 5 Tue, 26 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Population of Galilee Luke 4:14-44
C2529 Part 4 Mon, 25 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Superiority of the Spiritual Luke 4:3-20
C2529 Part 3 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Voice of the Father Luke 3:22-4:6
C2529 Part 2 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Demonstration of Repentance Luke 3:7-23
C2528-C2529 Part 2 Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Presentation of Jesus Luke 2:22-3:13
C2528 Part 1 Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Decree of Caesar Augustus Luke 2:1-26
C2527 Part 4 Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Children in the Womb Luke 1:41-80
C2527 Part 3 Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Espousal of Mary and Joseph Luke 1:26-45
C2527 Part 2 Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Angel and Zacharias Luke 1:13-33
C2527 Part 1 Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Beloved Physician Luke 1:1-17
C2526 Part 5 Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Hope of Redemption Mark 16:1-20
C2526 Part 4 Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Veil of the Temple Mark 15:38-16:8
C2526 Part 3 Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Crucifixion of Jesus Mark 15:23-42
C2526 Part 2 Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Determining Your Destiny Mark 15:2-30
C2526 Part 1 Wed, 6 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Arrest of Jesus Mark 15:1-15
C2525 Part 3 Tue, 5 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith Jesus Praying for His Disciples Mark 14:40-72
C2525 Part 2 Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Psalm of the Messiah Mark 14:26-45
C2525 Part 1 Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Chuck Smith The Feast of the Passover Mark 14:1-28
C2524 Part 3 Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Abomination of Desolation Mark 13:12-37
C2524 Part 2 Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith A Warning Against Deceivers Mark 13:5-21
C2524 Part 1 Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Herod's Temple Mark 13:1-14
C2523 Part 4 Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Revelation of God Mark 12:29-44
C2523 Part 3 Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Dishonest Questions Mark 12:26-31
C2523 Part 2 Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith A Clever Question for Jesus Mark 12:14-27
C2523 Part 1 Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Authority of Jesus Mark 12:1-19
C2522 Part 4 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Badge of the Beggar Mark 10:47-11:33
C2522 Part 3 Mon, 21 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Eye of the Needle Mark 10:24-11:11
C2522 Part 2 Fri, 18 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Sacredness of Marriage Mark 10:3-27
C2522 Part 1 Thu, 17 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Jesus Leaving Galilee Mark 10:1-9
C2521 Part 5 Wed, 16 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Ranking of Demonic Spirits Mark 9:26-50
C2521 Part 4 Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Shrines in the Holy Land Mark 9:5-35
C2521 Part 3 Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Concept of the Messiah Mark 8:31-9:16
C2521 Part 2 Fri, 11 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Healing of the Blind Man Mark 8:22-34
C2521 Part 1 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Feeding of the Four Thousand Mark 8:1-26
C2520 Part 4 Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Defilement from Within Mark 7:14-37
C2520 Part 3 Tue, 8 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Obeying the Command of Christ Mark 6:47-7:23
C2520 Part 2 Mon, 7 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Family of Herod Mark 6:14-48
C2520 Part 1 Fri, 4 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Jesus Returning to Nazareth Mark 6:1-18
C2519 Part 4 Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Desperation of a Father Mark 5:21-43
C2519 Part 3 Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith Living Like Christ Mark 4:32-5:24
C2519 Part 2 Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Chuck Smith The Parable of the Sower Mark 4:16-32
C2519 Part 1 Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Chuck Smith The Purpose of Parables Mark 4:1-20