The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2583 Part 2 Wed, 8 Feb 2023 Chuck Smith Money and Ministry 1 Corinthians 9:14-10:4
C2583 Part 1 Tue, 7 Feb 2023 Chuck Smith Exercising Freedom in Christ 1 Corinthians 9:1-19
C2582 Part 3 Mon, 6 Feb 2023 Chuck Smith Serving the Lord without Distraction 1 Corinthians 7:35-8:13
C2582 Part 2 Fri, 3 Feb 2023 Chuck Smith Unbelieving Husbands and Wives 1 Corinthians 7:12-8:2
C2582 Part 1 Thu, 2 Feb 2023 Chuck Smith The Mess in Corinth 1 Corinthians 7:1-25
C2581 Part 4 Wed, 1 Feb 2023 Chuck Smith Washed, Sanctified, and Justified 1 Corinthians 6:11-20
C2581 Part 3 Tue, 31 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Legal Matters in the Church 1 Corinthians 6:1-12
C2581 Part 2 Mon, 30 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Distinction from the World 1 Corinthians 5:9-6:4
C2581 Part 1 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Problem of Divisions 1 Corinthians 5:1-10
C2580 Part 4 Thu, 26 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Hidden Intents of the Heart 1 Corinthians 4:5-29
C2580 Part 3 Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Defiling the Temple of God 1 Corinthians 3:17-4:7
C2580 Part 2 Tue, 24 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Rewards of Faithfulness 1 Corinthians 3:8-19
C2580 Part 1 Mon, 23 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Carnal Christian 1 Corinthians 3:1-10
C2579 Part 4 Fri, 20 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Foolish Things of the World 1 Corinthians 1:27-2:16
C2579 Part 3 Thu, 19 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith When the Body of Christ is Divided 1 Corinthians 1:12-29
C2579 Part 2 Wed, 18 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Divisions in the Church in Corinth 1 Corinthians 1:2-13
C2579 Part 1 Tue, 17 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Paul and Sosthenes 1 Corinthians 1:1-3
C2578 Part 5 Mon, 16 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Deaconness Phoebe Romans 16:1-27
C2578 Part 4 Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Problem of Communal Sharing Romans 15:23-16:17
C2578 Part 3 Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Hope that Abounds Romans 15:13-31
C2578 Part 2 Wed, 11 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Receiving One Another Romans 15:6-18
C2578 Part 1 Tue, 10 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Walking in Love Romans 15:1-9
C2577 Part 3 Mon, 9 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Judging Another Man's Servant Romans 14:4-23
C2577 Part 2 Fri, 6 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Tide of Evil Romans 13:11-14:5
C2577 Part 1 Thu, 5 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith The Christian and the Government Romans 13:1-12
C2576 Part 4 Wed, 4 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Be Transformed Romans 12:2-21
C2576 Part 3 Tue, 3 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Religious Fanatics Romans 11:17-12:3
C2576 Part 2 Mon, 2 Jan 2023 Chuck Smith Acceptance on the Basis of Works Romans 11:7-25
C2576 Part 1 Fri, 30 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Sovereignty of God Romans 11:1-13
C2575 Part 4 Thu, 29 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Only Way for Salvation Romans 10:3-21
C2575 Part 3 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Stumbling Stone for Israel Romans 9:30-10:9
C2575 Part 2 Tue, 27 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Children of Promise Romans 9:8-33
C2575 Part 1 Mon, 26 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Peaks of Spiritual Experiences Romans 9:1-14
C2574 Part 4 Fri, 23 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith All Things Working Together for Good Romans 8:28-39
C2574 Part 3 Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Present Suffering Romans 8:18-28
C2574 Part 2 Wed, 21 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Mind of the Flesh Romans 8:7-19
C2574 Part 1 Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith No Condemnation for Those in Christ Romans 8:1-9
C2573 Part 2 Mon, 19 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Condemnation of the Law Romans 7:9-25
C2573 Part 1 Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Dominion of the Law Romans 7:1-16
C2572 Part 4 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Battle Against the Body Romans 6:6-23
C2572 Part 3 Wed, 14 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith Death by Sin Romans 5:12-6:11
C2572 Part 2 Tue, 13 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith Glorying in Tribulation Romans 5:3-14
C2572 Part 1 Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith Justification by Faith Romans 5:1-8
C2571 Part 4 Fri, 9 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith Counted Righteous Romans 4:9-25
C2571 Part 3 Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith God's Provision of a Sacrifice Romans 3:25-4:16
C2571 Part 2 Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Condition of Man Apart from God Romans 3:12-27
C2571 Part 1 Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith The Advantage of the Jew Romans 3:1-20
C2570 Part 4 Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith Enjoying the Sins of Others Romans 1:32-2:29
C2570 Part 3 Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith Nature Revealing God Romans 1:21-2:4
C2570 Part 2 Thu, 1 Dec 2022 Chuck Smith Paul's Desire for Rome Romans 1:10-2
C2570 Part 1 Wed, 30 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith A Bondslave of Christ Romans 1:1-17
C2569 Part 2 Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith The King Who Was to Come Acts 28:23-31
C2569 Part 1 Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Paul and the Shipwreck Acts 28:1-23
C2568 Part 3 Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Paul in Rome Acts 27:1-44
C2568 Part 2 Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith The Kingdom that You Live In Acts 26:15-27:1
C2568 Part 1 Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Paul Before Agrippa Acts 26:1-17
C2567 Part 4 Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Choosing Christ Today Acts 24:25-25:27
C2567 Part 3 Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Pure Living Acts 24:16-25:12
C2567 Part 2 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Prophecies of the Messieh Acts 24:14-22
C2567 Part 1 Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Charges Against Paul Acts 24:1-15
C2566 Part 4 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Dejection and Discouragement Acts 23:6-35
C2566 Part 3 Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Examination through Scourging Acts 22:24-23:11
C2566 Part 2 Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith The Proof of Apostleship Acts 22:13-24
C2566 Part 1 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith The Plea of Paul Acts 22:1-13
C2565 Part 5 Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Agabus Acts 21:11-40
C2565 Part 4 Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Chuck Smith Grievous Wolves Acts 20:29-21:14