The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2015 Part 1 Fri, 1 Mar 2024 Chuck Smith Jacob's Journey to See Esau Genesis 32:1-24
C2014 Part 3 Thu, 29 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Jacob's Agreement With Laban Genesis 30:29-31:55
C2014 Part 2 Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Jacob Genesis 28:29-30:43
C2014 Part 1 Tue, 27 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Jacob's Journey to Laban Genesis 29:1-30:14
C2013 Part 3 Mon, 26 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Jacob Flees from Esau Genesis 27:43-28:22
C2013 Part 2 Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Isaac Blesses Jacob Genesis 27:11-46
C2013 Part 1 Thu, 22 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Isaac Becomes Feeble Genesis 27:1-27
C2012 Part 5 Wed, 21 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith A Struggle in the Womb Genesis 25:21-26:35
C2012 Part 4 Tue, 20 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Faith of Isaac Genesis 24:62-25:27
C2012 Part 3 Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Intercession of the Spirit Genesis 24:32-25:8
C2012 Part 2 Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Answered Prayer Genesis 24:15-45
C2012 Part 1 Thu, 15 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith A Type of the Holy Spirit Genesis 24:1-23
C2011 Part 3 Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Obedience to God's Call Genesis 22:8-23:15
C2011 Part 2 Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Works of the Flesh Genesis 22:2-14
C2011 Part 1 Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Lord is Faithful Genesis 21:1-22:22
C2010 Part 3 Fri, 9 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Destruction of Sodom Genesis 19:25-20:18
C2010 Part 2 Thu, 8 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Lot's Corrupted Morals Genesis 19:6-36
C2010 Part 1 Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Fairness of God Genesis 19:1-17
C2009 Part 3 Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith Laughter Genesis 17:17-18:33
C2009 Part 2 Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Faith of Abraham Genesis 15:6-18:8
C2009 Part 1 Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord Genesis 15:1-16:6
C2008 Part 3 Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Chuck Smith The Number of Rebellion Genesis 14:4-24
C2008 Part 2 Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Sin Leads to Death Genesis 13:13-14:15
C2008 Part 1 Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Abraham's Return from Egypt Genesis 13:1-16
C2007 Part 3 Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Development of Language Genesis 11:9-12:20
C2007 Part 2 Fri, 26 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Tower of Babel Genesis 11:1-32
C2007 Part 1 Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Table of Nations Genesis 10:1-11:8
C2006 Part 3 Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Covenant Relationships Genesis 9:8-28
C2006 Part 2 Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith God's Evaluation of Man Genesis 8:21-9:17
C2006 Part 1 Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Describing God Genesis 8:1-21
C2005 Part 3 Fri, 19 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith After Their Kind Genesis 6:16-7:24
C2005 Part 2 Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Evidence of the Flood Genesis 6:11-22
C2005 Part 1 Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith A Shortened Lifespan Genesis 6:10-15
C2004 Part 2 Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Genealogical Record Genesis 4:14-5:24
C2004 Part 1 Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Birth of Cain Genesis 4:1-24
C2003 Part 5 Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Ruled by the Flesh Genesis 3:7-24
C2003 Part 4 Thu, 11 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Two Become One Genesis 2:23-3:7
C2003 Part 3 Wed, 10 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Power of Choice Genesis 2:16-25
C2003 Part 2 Tue, 9 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith A World Without Rain Genesis 2:5-17
C2003 Part 1 Mon, 8 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Completion of Creation Genesis 2:1-8
C2002 Part 3 Fri, 5 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Made in the Image of God Genesis 1:24-2:3
C2002 Part 2 Thu, 4 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Fifth Day of Creation Genesis 1:25-27
C2002 Part 1 Wed, 3 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith The Third Day of Creation Genesis 1:9-23
C2001 Part 3 Tue, 2 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Wasted and Desolate Genesis 1:2-8
C2001 Part 2 Mon, 1 Jan 2024 Chuck Smith Without Form and Void Genesis 1:2-3
C2001 Part 1 Fri, 29 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Book of Beginnings Genesis 1:1-2
C2648 Part 2 Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Tree of Life Revelation 22:1-21
C2648 Part 1 Wed, 27 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith A New Heaven and New Earth Revelation 21:1-22:6
C2647 Part 3 Tue, 26 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Bottomless Pit Revelation 20:1-15
C2647 Part 2 Mon, 25 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The True Sayings of God Revelation 19:9-20:2
C2647 Part 1 Fri, 22 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith Rejoicing in Heaven Revelation 19:1-11
C2646 Part 3 Thu, 21 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith Trying to Destroy God Revelation 17:13-18:24
C2646 Part 2 Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith Mystery Babylon Revelation 17:4-18:1
C2646 Part 1 Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The False Religious System Revelation 17:1-13
C2645 Part 3 Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith Scorched with Great Heat Revelation 16:9-21
C2645 Part 2 Fri, 15 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Ocean Turned to Blood Revelation 16:3-13
C2645 Part 1 Thu, 14 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith Vials of Wrath Revelation 16:1-9
C2644 Part 4 Wed, 13 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith Worship the Creator Revelation 14:7-15:8
C2644 Part 3 Tue, 12 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Image of the Beast Revelation 13:15-14:7
C2644 Part 2 Mon, 11 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Proof of God's Love Revelation 13:8-15
C2644 Part 1 Fri, 8 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Rise of the Beast Revelation 13:1-12
C2643 Part 4 Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Archangels Revelation 12:2-17
C2643 Part 3 Wed, 6 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Two Olive Trees Revelation 11:6-12:4
C2643 Part 2 Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Voice of the Seventh Angel Revelation 10:7-11:7
C2643 Part 1 Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Chuck Smith The Coming of Jesus Christ Revelation 10:1-11