The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2613 Part 4 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith Believing Lies 2 Thessalonians 2:11-3:18
C2613 Part 3 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith The Son of Perdition 2 Thessalonians 2:4-13
C2613 Part 2 Fri, 9 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith God's Vengeance 2 Thessalonians 1:8-2:4
C2613 Part 1 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith An Introduction to 2 Thessalonians 2 Thessalonians 1:1-2:2
C2612 Part 4 Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith Not Appointed to Wrath 1 Thessalonians 5:9-28
C2612 Part 3 Tue, 6 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith Comforting Words 1 Thessalonians 4:14-5:9
C2612 Part 2 Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith Called Unto Holiness 1 Thessalonians 4:8-18
C2612 Part 1 Fri, 2 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith Problems in Thessalonica 1 Thessalonians 4:1-18
C2611 Part 4 Thu, 1 Nov 2018 Chuck Smith Paul's Beautiful Exhortation 1 Thessalonians 2:13-3:13
C2611 Part 3 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Serving the Living and True God 1 Thessalonians 1:9-2:15
C2611 Part 2 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Work of Faith 1 Thessalonians 1:3-9
C2611 Part 1 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith An Introduction to 1 Thessalonians 1 Thessalonians 1:1-3
C2610 Part 5 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Peace of God Colossians 3:15-4:18
C2610 Part 4 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Do Not Be Beguiled Colossians 2:18-3:18
C2610 Part 3 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Forgiven All Trespasses Colossians 2:13-22
C2610 Part 2 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Principalities and Powers Colossians 2:10-14
C2610 Part 1 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith A Warning Against Heresies Colossians 2:1-10
C2609 Part 4 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith All Fullness in Christ Colossians 1:18-29
C2609 Part 3 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Trinity and Creation Colossians 1:16-24
C2609 Part 2 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Gospel in All the World Colossians 1:4-17
C2609 Part 1 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith An Introduction to Colossians Colossians 1:1-5
C2608 Part 5 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Different Parts of Prayer Philippians 4:6-23
C2608 Part 4 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Enemies of the Cross of Christ Philippians 3:19-4:7
C2608 Part 3 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Crucified Life Philippians 3:10-4:3
C2608 Part 2 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Righteousness Through Faith Philippians 3:8-12
C2608 Part 1 Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Rejoice in the Lord Philippians 3:1-9
C2607 Part 2 Mon, 8 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Every Tongue Shall Confess Philippians 2:9-30
C2607 Part 1 Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Consolation of Christ Philippians 2:1-14
C2606 Part 3 Thu, 4 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith The Price of Leadership Philippians 1:15-30
C2606 Part 2 Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Joyful Requests Philippians 1:4-16
C2606 Part 1 Tue, 2 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith An Introduction to Philippians Philippians 1:1-7
C2605 Part 5 Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Chuck Smith Servants of Christ Ephesians 6:4-24
C2605 Part 4 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Husbands, Love Your Wives Ephesians 5:25-6:14
C2605 Part 3 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Singing to the Lord Ephesians 5:19-28
C2605 Part 2 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Light in the Lord Ephesians 5:8-21
C2605 Part 1 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Example of Forgiveness Ephesians 5:1-12
C2604 Part 3 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Pastor-Teachers Ephesians 4:11-32
C2604 Part 2 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith One Body, One Spirit Ephesians 4:4-19
C2604 Part 1 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Walk Worthy Ephesians 4:1-10
C2603 Part 2 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Principalities and Powers Ephesians 3:10-21
C2603 Part 1 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith A Prisoner of Jesus Christ Ephesians 3:1-14
C2602 Part 2 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Created for Good Works Ephesians 2:10-22
C2602 Part 1 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Gift to God Ephesians 2:9-12
C2601 Part 2 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Surrounding to the Will of God Ephesians 2:2-8
C2601 Part 1 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Dead in Trespasses and Sins Ephesians 2:1-2
C2600 Part 4 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith God's Seal of Ownership Ephesians 1:13-23
C2600 Part 3 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Holy and Without Blame Ephesians 1:4-13
C2600 Part 2 Fri, 7 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith What God Has Done for You Ephesians 1:3-5
C2600 Part 1 Thu, 6 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Calling of God Ephesians 1:1-3
C2599 Part 4 Wed, 5 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith Ye Who Are Special Galatians 6:1-18
C2599 Part 3 Tue, 4 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Flesh and the Spirit Galatians 5:17-6:2
C2599 Part 2 Mon, 3 Sep 2018 Chuck Smith The Complete Price for Redemption Galatians 5:10-21
C2599 Part 1 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Righteousness Through Faith Galatians 5:1-11
C2598 Part 2 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Paul's Weakness in the Flesh Galatians 4:15-31
C2598 Part 1 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Heirs of God Galatians 4:1-20
C2597 Part 3 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Children of Abraham Galatians 3:7-29
C2597 Part 2 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Pauls' Rebuke of the Galatians Galatians 3:4-13
C2597 Part 1 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith False Teachers and the Law Galatians 3:1-6
C2596 Part 5 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Vacillaiton of Peter Galatians 2:11-21
C2596 Part 4 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Hierarchy in the Church Galatians 2:6-16
C2596 Part 3 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Taught by Direct Revelation Galatians 1:12-2:9
C2596 Part 2 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Delivered From the World Galatians 1:4-2:1
C2596 Part 1 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Gospel of Grace Galatians 1:1-8
C2595 Part 4 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Witness Through Trials 2 Corinthians 12:11-13:!4
C2595 Part 3 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith The Third Heaven 2 Corinthians 12:1-14
C2595 Part 2 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 Chuck Smith Preachers of Another Jesus 2 Corinthians 11:4-12:2