The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2115 Part 5 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith A Woe to False Prophets Isaiah 10:1-34
C2115 Part 4 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Jesus's Birth Isaiah 9:2-10:2
C2115 Part 3 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith Two-Fold Interpretation Isaiah 7:10-9:7
C2115 Part 2 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith Unclean Lips Isaiah 6:5-7:18
C2115 Part 1 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Commissioning of Isaiah Isaiah 6:1-9
C2114 Part 5 Fri, 8 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Impending Judgment Isaiah 4:5-5:30
C2114 Part 4 Thu, 7 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Future Reign of Jesus Isaiah 2:4-5:7
C2114 Part 3 Wed, 6 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith White As Snow Isaiah 1:18-2:19
C2114 Part 2 Tue, 5 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith The Attitude of the Heart Isaiah 1:11-20
C2114 Part 1 Mon, 4 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith A Vision of Redemption Isaiah 1:1-15
C2113 Part 3 Fri, 1 Jan 2021 Chuck Smith New Opportunities Song of Songs 6:10-8:14
C2113 Part 2 Thu, 31 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Expressions of Love Song of Songs 4:1-6:10
C2113 Part 1 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith An Introduction to the Song of Songs Song of Songs 1:1-4:2
C2112 Part 4 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Heart of a Wise Man Ecclesiastes 10:2-12:14
C2112 Part 3 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Patience of God Ecclesiastes 8:11-10:9
C2112 Part 2 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith A Good Name Ecclesiastes 7:1-8:12
C2112 Part 1 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Life Under the Sun Ecclesiastes 7:1-15
C2111 Part 4 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Emptiness of Labor Ecclesiastes 4:6-6:12
C2111 Part 3 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Excellence of Wisdom Ecclesiastes 2:13-4:6
C2111 Part 2 Mon, 21 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Frustration Ecclesiastes 1:2-2:15
C2111 Part 1 Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Debater Ecclesiastes 1:1-2
C2110 Part 4 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Four Little Things Proverbs 30:24-31:31
C2110 Part 3 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Wise Counsel Proverbs 29:8-30:28
C2110 Part 2 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith A Neighbor That Is Near Proverbs 27:10-29:8
C2110 Part 1 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Foolish Proverbs 26:1-27:12
C2109 Part 4 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The God Who Knows Your Heart Proverbs 24:12-25:28
C2109 Part 3 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith Sitting With Rulers Proverbs 23:1-24:16
C2109 Part 2 Wed, 9 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith A Good Name Proverbs 22:1-23:11
C2109 Part 1 Tue, 8 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The King's Heart Proverbs 21:1-22:6
C2108 Part 4 Mon, 7 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The King's Wrath Proverbs 19:12-20:30
C2108 Part 3 Fri, 4 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Fool in His Folly Proverbs 17:13-19:19
C2108 Part 2 Thu, 3 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Wise In Heart Proverbs 16:21-17:17
C2108 Part 1 Wed, 2 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith The Answer of the Tongue Proverbs 16:1-31
C2107 Part 4 Tue, 1 Dec 2020 Chuck Smith A Way the Seems Right Proverbs 14:12-15:33
C2107 Part 3 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Proverbs of Contrast Proverbs 13:1-14:12
C2107 Part 2 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Generous Soul Proverbs 11:25-13:7
C2107 Part 1 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Sayings of Wisdom Proverbs 11:1-12:1
C2106 Part 4 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Praise of Wisdom Proverbs 9:1-10:32
C2106 Part 3 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Voice of Wisdom Proverbs 8:11-10:1
C2106 Part 2 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Committing Adultery Proverbs 6:32-8:36
C2106 Part 1 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Fatherly Advice Proverbs 6:1-7:11
C2105 Part 3 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Wisdom Versus Knowledge Proverbs 4:4-5:23
C2105 Part 2 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Adulterous Woman Proverbs 2:13-4:23
C2105 Part 1 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Preface to Proverbs Proverbs 1:1-3:6
C2104 Part 4 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The God Who Upholds Us Psalm 145:14-150:6
C2104 Part 3 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Way Everlasting Psalm 139:24-145:14
C2104 Part 2 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Name of God Psalm 138:1-140:8
C2104 Part 1 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Giving Thanks Psalm 136:1-138:8
C2103 Part 5 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Descendant of David Psalm 132:6-135:21
C2103 Part 4 Mon, 9 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Laboring in Vain Psalm 127:1-133:2
C2103 Part 3 Fri, 6 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Mountains of Jerusalem Psalm 125:2-127:3
C2103 Part 2 Thu, 5 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Praying for the Peace of Jerusalem Psalm 122:3-126:2
C2103 Part 1 Wed, 4 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Marching Songs Psalm 120:1-123:2
C2102 Part 4 Tue, 3 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith Afflictions Psalm 119:67-176
C2102 Part 3 Mon, 2 Nov 2020 Chuck Smith The Longest Psalm Psalm 119:1-83
C2102 Part 2 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Chastening of the Lord Psalm 118:16-119:9
C2102 Part 1 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Hallel Psalms Psalm 117:1-118:21
C2101 Part 5 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith A Full Commitment Psalm 112:5-115:18
C2101 Part 4 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Order of Melchizedek Psalm 110:2-113:4
C2101 Part 3 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Giving Ourselves to Prayer Psalm 109:3-111:1
C2101 Part 2 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith Exhortations to Praise Psalm 107:32-109:12
C2101 Part 1 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Basis of Thanksgiving Psalm 107:1-108:12
C2100 Part 5 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith God's Preservation of Israel Psalm 105:22-106:48
C2100 Part 4 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith God and Nature Psalm 104:10-106:13
C2100 Part 3 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 Chuck Smith The Benefits of Serving the Lord Psalm 103:3-104:24