The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2043 Part 5 Fri, 19 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Every Abomination Deuteronomy 12:31-16:22
C2043 Part 4 Thu, 18 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Reminders of the Word Deuteronomy 11:22-13:1
C2043 Part 3 Wed, 17 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Fruit of Rebellion Deuteronomy 10:14-11:28
C2043 Part 2 Tue, 16 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Danger of Self-Righteousness Deuteronomy 9:3-10:16
C2042 Part 2 Fri, 12 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Mercy to a Thousand Generations Deuteronomy 7:1-8:20
C2042 Part 1 Thu, 11 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith A Conditional Covenant Deuteronomy 5:1-7:13
C2041 Part 3 Wed, 10 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Importance of Obedience Deuteronomy 3:26-4:39
C2041 Part 2 Tue, 9 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Foolish Charges Against God Deuteronomy 1:27-3:27
C2041 Part 1 Mon, 8 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Second Law Deuteronomy 1:1-27
C2040 Part 4 Fri, 5 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Boundaries of the Land Numbers 34:1-36:14
C2040 Part 3 Thu, 4 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Not Wanting to Cross the Jordan Numbers 32:5-35:3
C2040 Part 2 Wed, 3 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Destruction of the Midianites Numbers 31:1-32:23
C2040 Part 1 Tue, 2 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith Extra Sacrifices Numbers 29:1-31:18
C2039 Part 5 Mon, 1 Jul 2024 Chuck Smith The Greed of Balaam Numbers 24:21-28:31
C2039 Part 4 Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith God's Steadfast Purposes Numbers 23:16-24:25
C2039 Part 3 Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Background of Balaam Numbers 22:1-23:21
C2039 Part 2 Wed, 26 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith A Thing of Brass Numbers 21:7-22:20
C2039 Part 1 Tue, 25 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Moving Towards the Promised Land Numbers 21:1-14
C2038 Part 5 Mon, 24 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Rebellion of Korah Numbers 16:11-20:29
C2038 Part 4 Fri, 21 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Abundant Life of the Spirit Numbers 14:1-16:35
C2038 Part 3 Thu, 20 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Graves of Lust Numbers 11:33-14:18
C2038 Part 2 Wed, 19 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Burden of Moses Numbers 11:10-13:1
C2038 Part 1 Tue, 18 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith Chronic Complaining Numbers 11:1-23
C2037 Part 4 Mon, 17 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Countenance of the LORD Numbers 6:26-10:36
C2037 Part 3 Fri, 14 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Law of the Jealous Husband Numbers 5:13-6:26
C2037 Part 2 Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Divisions of the Levites Numbers 3:1-5:21
C2037 Part 1 Wed, 12 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Numbering of Israel Numbers 1:1-3:10
C2036 Part 3 Tue, 11 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Desolate Land Leviticus 26:17-27:34
C2036 Part 2 Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Law of Redemption Leviticus 25:25-27:2
C2036 Part 1 Fri, 7 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Sabbath Year Leviticus 25:1-26:12
C2035 Part 2 Thu, 6 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Feast of Unleavened Bread Leviticus 23:15-24:22
C2035 Part 1 Wed, 5 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Functions of a Priest Leviticus 21:1-23:17
C2034 Part 3 Tue, 4 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith National Moral Decay Leviticus 18:24-20:23
C2034 Part 2 Mon, 3 Jun 2024 Chuck Smith The Scapegoat Leviticus 16:14-19:4
C2034 Part 1 Fri, 31 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Day of Atonement Leviticus 16:1-34
C2033 Part 2 Thu, 30 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Right of Purification Leviticus 12:7-15:31
C2033 Part 1 Wed, 29 May 2024 Chuck Smith Spiritual Laws Leviticus 11:1-13:59
C2032 Part 5 Tue, 28 May 2024 Chuck Smith Strange Fire Leviticus 10:1-14
C2032 Part 4 Mon, 27 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Garments of the High Priest Leviticus 8:1-10:10
C2032 Part 3 Fri, 24 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Sin Offering Leviticus 4:11-8:36
C2032 Part 2 Thu, 23 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Meal Offering Leviticus 2:1-5:8
C2032 Part 1 Wed, 22 May 2024 Chuck Smith Various Offerings Leviticus 1
C2031 Part 2 Tue, 21 May 2024 Chuck Smith An Offering to the LORD Exodus 35:6-40:38
C2030 Part 4 Mon, 20 May 2024 Chuck Smith Human Sacrifice Exodus 34:14-35:22
C2030 Part 3 Fri, 17 May 2024 Chuck Smith The God of Wrath and Grace Exodus 34:1-14
C2030 Part 2 Thu, 16 May 2024 Chuck Smith God Has Spoken Exodus 33:12-34:7
C2030 Part 1 Wed, 15 May 2024 Chuck Smith Forsaking the Law of God Exodus 33:1-19
C2029 Part 3 Tue, 14 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Golden Calf Exodus 32:19-35
C2029 Part 2 Mon, 13 May 2024 Chuck Smith Wisdom for Workmanship Exodus 31:5-32:26
C2029 Part 1 Fri, 10 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Altar in the Holy Place Exodus 30:1-18
C2028 Part 4 Thu, 9 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Urim and Thummin Exodus 28:30-29:46
C2028 Part 3 Wed, 8 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Priesthood Exodus 28:1-38
C2028 Part 2 Tue, 7 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Covering of the Tabernacle Exodus 26:14-28:30
C2028 Part 1 Mon, 6 May 2024 Chuck Smith The Construction of the Tabernacle Exodus 26:1-37
C2027 Part 2 Fri, 3 May 2024 Chuck Smith A Vision-Form of God Exodus 24:9-25:40
C2027 Part 1 Thu, 2 May 2024 Chuck Smith Fair Judgments Exodus 23:1-24:18
C2026 Part 3 Wed, 1 May 2024 Chuck Smith An Eye for An Eye Exodus 21:15-22:31
C2026 Part 2 Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The Six-and-One Pattern Exodus 21:2-26
C2026 Part 1 Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The Judgments Exodus 21:1-4
C2025 Part 3 Fri, 26 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The Sabbath Day Exodus 20:10-26
C2025 Part 2 Thu, 25 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The Second Commandment Exodus 20:5-11
C2025 Part 1 Wed, 24 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith What God Has Already Done Exodus 19:1-20:6
C2024 Part 3 Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith The Battle With the Flesh Exodus 17:15-18:27
C2024 Part 2 Mon, 22 Apr 2024 Chuck Smith Tempting God Exodus 17:1-18:2