The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2502 Part 3 Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Chuck Smith The Fulfillment of the Law Matthew 5:17-32
C2502 Part 2 Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Chuck Smith Persecuted for Righteousness Matthew 5:10-18
C2502 Part 1 Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Chuck Smith The Sermon on the Mount Matthew 5:1-11
C2501 Part 5 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Superiority of the Spiritual Life Matthew 3:12-4:25
C2501 Part 4 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Young Child Matthew 2:9-3:17
C2501 Part 3 Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Inspiration of Scripture Matthew 1:22-2:11
C2501 Part 2 Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith God's Plan of Grace Matthew 1:6-23
C2501 Part 1 Wed, 24 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Gospel According to Matthew Matthew 1:1-18
C2175 Part 5 Tue, 23 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Physical and Spiritual Laws Malachi 3:10-4:6
C2175 Part 4 Mon, 22 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith A Godly Seed Malachi 2:15-3:10
C2175 Part 3 Fri, 19 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Weariness and Sacrifices Malachi 1:13-3:4
C2175 Part 2 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Gifts to God Malachi 1:6-2:8
C2175 Part 1 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Malachi Malachi 1:1-10
C2174 Part 1 Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith In That Day Zechariah 13:1-14:5
C2173 Part 4 Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith God's Protection of Israel Zechariah 12:2-14
C2173 Part 3 Fri, 12 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Prophecies of the Anti-Christ Zechariah 11:16-12:6
C2173 Part 2 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Betrayal of Jesus Zechariah 11:12-12:3
C2173 Part 1 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Rejection of Jesus Zechariah 11:1-13
C2172 Part 4 Tue, 9 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith A Prophecy Against the Philistines Zechariah 9:5-10:12
C2172 Part 3 Mon, 8 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Obedience Versus Sacrifice Zechariah 7:12-9:9
C2172 Part 2 Fri, 5 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of the Branch Zechariah 6:9-8:12
C2172 Part 1 Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Expositional Constancy Zechariah 6:1-15
C2171 Part 5 Wed, 3 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Not By Might, Nor By Power Zechariah 4:1-5:11
C2171 Part 4 Tue, 2 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith Plucked Out of the Fire Zechariah 3:2-4:7
C2171 Part 3 Mon, 1 Nov 2021 Chuck Smith The Wall of Fire Zechariah 2:5-3:7
C2171 Part 2 Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Interpreting Visions Zechariah 1:6-2:7
C2171 Part 1 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Zechariah Zechariah 1:1-9
C2170 Part 5 Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Zerubbabel Haggai 2:1-4:7
C2170 Part 4 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Fulfilling the Call of God Haggai 1:1-2:12
C2170 Part 3 Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Desolation of Nineveh Zephaniah 2:14-Haggai 1:1
C2170 Part 2 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Not Taking God Into Account Zephaniah 1:11-3:8
C2170 Part 1 Thu, 21 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Zephaniah Zephaniah 1:1-2:3
C2169 Part 4 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Becoming Like Your God Habakkuk 2:18-3:19
C2169 Part 3 Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Lifted Up With Pride Habakkuk 2:4-3:2
C2169 Part 2 Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Holiness of God Habakkuk 1:12-2:5
C2169 Part 1 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Babylon's Coming Invasion Habakkuk 1:1-13
C2168 Part 3 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith A Blasphemous Letter Nahum 1:11-3:19
C2168 Part 2 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Lord Is Good Nahum 1:7-2:3
C2168 Part 1 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Nahum Nahum 1:1-7
C2167 Part 5 Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Walking Humbly With God Micah 6:8-7:20
C2167 Part 4 Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The God from Everlasting Micah 5:2-6:16
C2167 Part 3 Thu, 7 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Swords Into Plowshares Micah 4:3-5:13
C2167 Part 2 Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The False Prophets Micah 2:6-4:9
C2167 Part 1 Tue, 5 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Micah Micah 1:1-3:5
C2166 Part 5 Mon, 4 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith Salvation is of the Lord Jonah 2:9-4:11
C2166 Part 4 Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Chuck Smith The Great Fish Jonah 1:15-3:8
C2166 Part 3 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith The Presence of the Lord Jonah 1:3-17
C2166 Part 2 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith The Word of the Lord to Jonah Jonah 1:1-3
C2166 Part 1 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith Worshipper of God Obadiah 1-21
C2165 Part 4 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith A Prophecy of Darkness Amos 8:7-9:15
C2165 Part 3 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith Plain, Ordinary People Amos 7:17-8:13
C2165 Part 2 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith The Vision of Locusts Amos 7:1-17
C2165 Part 1 Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith An Apostate Kingdom Amos 6:1-7:6
C2164 Part 5 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith Seek the Lord! Amos 5:6-27
C2164 Part 4 Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith The Assyrian Captivity Amos 4:2-5:12
C2164 Part 3 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith A Privileged Nation Amos 3:1-4:5
C2164 Part 2 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith The Mistreatment of God's People Amos 1:9-3:7
C2164 Part 1 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith An Introduction to Amos Amos 1:1-13
C2163 Part 1 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith The Return from Captivity Joel 3:1-21
C2162 Part 4 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith God's Correction Joel 2:13-32
C2162 Part 3 Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith Developing the Land of Israel Joel 2:3-14
C2162 Part 2 Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith The Fig Tree Joel 1:7-2:6
C2162 Part 1 Wed, 8 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith Joel, the Prophet to Judah Joel 1:1-15
C2161 Part 4 Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith A Broken Covenant Hosea 13:4-14:9
C2161 Part 3 Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Chuck Smith Judgment Against Jacob Hosea 12:3-13:3