The Word For Today (Evening)

Message Number Part Date Speaker Title Reference
C2579 Part 4 Fri, 25 May 2018 Chuck Smith Water Baptism 1 Corinthians 1:15-30
C2579 Part 3 Thu, 24 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Gifts of the Holy Spirit 1 Corinthians 1:7-21
C2579 Part 2 Wed, 23 May 2018 Chuck Smith Sanctified in Christ Jesus 1 Corinthians 1:2-10
C2579 Part 1 Tue, 22 May 2018 Chuck Smith Paul, Called an Apostle 1 Corinthians 1:1-3
C2578 Part 5 Mon, 21 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Ministry of Phoebe Romans 16:2-27
C2578 Part 4 Fri, 18 May 2018 Chuck Smith Another Man's Foundation Romans 15:20-16:4
C2578 Part 3 Thu, 17 May 2018 Chuck Smith Established in the Word Romans 15:13-30
C2578 Part 2 Wed, 16 May 2018 Chuck Smith The God of Patience and Consolation Romans 15:5-18
C2578 Part 1 Tue, 15 May 2018 Chuck Smith Walking in Love Romans 15:1-9
C2577 Part 3 Mon, 14 May 2018 Chuck Smith Another Man's Servant Romans 14:4-23
C2577 Part 2 Fri, 11 May 2018 Chuck Smith Knowing the Time Romans 13:11-14:5
C2577 Part 1 Thu, 10 May 2018 Chuck Smith Christians and the Government Romans 13:1-12
C2576 Part 4 Wed, 9 May 2018 Chuck Smith God's Will for Your life Romans 12:-21
C2576 Part 3 Tue, 8 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Grafting in of the Gentiles Romans 11:17-12:3
C2576 Part 2 Mon, 7 May 2018 Chuck Smith Grace Versus Works Romans 11:6-21
C2576 Part 1 Fri, 4 May 2018 Chuck Smith The Sovereinty of God Romans 11:1-12
C2575 Part 4 Thu, 3 May 2018 Chuck Smith One Way to God Romans 10:4-21
C2575 Part 3 Wed, 2 May 2018 Chuck Smith Vessels of Mercy Romans 9:22-10:5
C2575 Part 2 Tue, 1 May 2018 Chuck Smith Governed by God Romans 9:6-25
C2575 Part 1 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Setting Aside of the Jews Romans 9:1-14
C2574 Part 4 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith We Know That All Things Romans 8:28-39
C2574 Part 3 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Glory That Shall be Revealed Romans 8:18-28
C2574 Part 2 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Carnal Mind Romans 8:7-19
C2574 Part 1 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith No Condemnation Romans 8:1-9
C2573 Part 2 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Condemned By the Law Romans 7:9-25
C2573 Part 1 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Dominon of the Law Romans 7:1-16
C2572 Part 4 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Body of Sin Romans 6:^-23
C2572 Part 3 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Sin of Adam Romans 5:12-6:10
C2572 Part 2 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Experience God's Faithfulness Romans 5:4-15
C2572 Part 1 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Justified by Faith Romans 5:1-8
C2571 Part 4 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Accounted for Righteousness Romans 4:9-25
C2571 Part 3 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Justified Freely By God's Grace Romans 3:25-4:17
C2571 Part 2 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith None That Seek God Romans 3:10-26
C2571 Part 1 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Advantage of the Jew Romans 3:1-20
C2570 Part 4 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Taking Pleasure in Those That Sin Romans 1:32-2:29
C2570 Part 3 Fri, 6 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Glorifying God as God Romans 1:20-32
C2570 Part 2 Thu, 5 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Paul's Prayer Life Romans 1:8-22
C2570 Part 1 Wed, 4 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Paul's Epistle to the Romans Romans 1:1-17
C2569 Part 2 Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith The Promised King Acts 28:23-31
C2569 Part 1 Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Shipwrecked on Malta Acts 28:1-23
C2568 Part 4 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Sent to Rome Acts 27:1-44
C2568 Part 3 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Supernatural in the Natural Acts 26:21-27:21
C2568 Part 2 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul's Testimony Acts 26:9-23
C2568 Part 1 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Before Agrippa II Acts 26:1-7
C2567 Part 4 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith A Decision for Christ Acts 24:25-25:27
C2567 Part 3 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Resurrection of the Dead Acts 22:15-25
C2567 Part 2 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Way Acts 24:24-16
C2567 Part 1 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul in Caesarea Acts 24:1-15
C2566 Part 5 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Be of Good Courage Acts 23:11-35
C2566 Part 4 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Before the Council Acts 22:24-23:11
C2566 Part 3 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Received Visions Acts 22:17-23:3
C2566 Part 2 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Leading of God in Our Lives Acts 22:10-19
C2566 Part 1 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul's Defense Before the Jews Acts 22:1-13
C2565 Part 5 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Prophecy of Agabus Acts 21:11-40
C2565 Part 4 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Feed the Flock of God Acts 20:29-21:13
C2565 Part 3 Fri, 9 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Leaving Ephesus Acts 20:20-35
C2565 Part 2 Thu, 8 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Preaching Until Midnight Acts 20:14-24
C2565 Part 1 Wed, 7 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Departing for Macedonia Acts 20:1-12
C2564 Part 5 Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Releasing of Faith Acts 19:11-41
C2564 Part 4 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith The Holy Spirit and the Believer Acts 19:2-12
C3264 Part 3 Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul at Cesarea and Antioch Acts 18:20-19:2
C3264 Part 2 Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Chuck Smith Paul Preaching to the Gentiles Acts 18:7-26
C3264 Part 1 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Chuck Smith Paul in Corinth Acts 18:1-10
C2563 Part 3 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Chuck Smith What God Has Given to Us Acts 17:25-34