Sunday Evening

CCCM iTunes Acts242 01
Message Number Date Day Speaker Title Reference
WP1601 10 January 2016 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & John Henry Corcoran Week of Prayer, Day 1: Revival and Repentance -
CCF0095 13 December 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acts 26-28 Acts 26-28
CCF0094 6 December 2015 Sunday PM Scott Cunningham & No Interview Acts 24-25 Acts 24-25
CCF0093 29 November 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acts 22-23 Acts 22-23
CCF0092 22 November 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 20:13-24 Acts 20:13-24
CCF0091 15 November 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & No Interview Acts 19:1-6 Acts 19:1-6
CCF0090 8 November 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 17:16-34 Acts 17:16-34
CCF0089 1 November 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acst 17:1-15 Acst 17:1-15
CCF0088 25 October 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & No Interview Acts 16:6-40 Acts 16:6-40
CCF0087 18 October 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 15:36-16:5 Acts 15:36-16:5
CCF0086 11 October 2015 Sunday PM Scott Cunningham & No Interview Acts 15 Acts 15
CCF0085 4 October 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acts 14 Acts 14
CCF0084 27 September 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & No Interview Acts 13:13-52 Acts 13:13-52
CCF0083 20 September 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 12:25-13:12 Acts 12:25-13:12
CCF0082 13 September 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & No Interview Acts 12 Acts 12
CCF0081 6 September 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & No Interview Acts 11 Acts 11
CCF0080 23 August 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & No Interview Acts 10:1-16 Acts 10:1-16
CCF0079 16 August 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 9:26-43 Acts 9:26-43
CCF0078 9 August 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 9:20-25 Acts 9:20-25
CCF0077 2 August 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & No Interview Acts 9:1-19 Acts 9:1-19
CCF0076 26 July 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & No Interview Acts 8:26-39 Acts 8:26-39
CCF0075 19 July 2015 Sunday PM Scott Cunningham & No Interview Acts 8:1-8 Acts 8:1-8
CCF0074 12 July 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 7:54-60 Acts 7:54-60
CCF0073 5 July 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Worship & Prayer for the 2015 CCSPC -
CCF0072 28 June 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & No Interview Acts 6:1-7 Acts 6:1-7
CCF0071 21 June 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acts 5:12-42 Acts 5:12-42
CCF0070 14 June 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & Brian Brodersen Interview with John Chubik Acts 5:1-11 Acts 5:1-11
CCF0069 7 June 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & Brian Brodersen Interview With Chet Lowe of CC Fort Lauderdale Acts 4:23-30 Acts 4:23-30
CCF0068 31 May 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 4:1-22 Acts 4:1-22
CCF0067 24 May 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & No Interview Acts 3:11-21 Acts 3:11-21
CCF0066 17 May 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acts 3:1-10 Acts 3:1-10
CCF0065 10 May 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & No Interview Acts 2:40-43 Acts 2:40-43
CCF0064 3 May 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Acts 2:1-39 (2:22-24, 32-33, 36-39) Acts 2:1-39 (2:22-24, 32-33, 36-39)
CCF0063 26 April 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & No Interview Acts 1:12-14 Acts 1:12-14
CCF0062 19 April 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acts 1:1-11 Acts 1:1-11
CCF0062 19 April 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & No Interview Acts 1:1-11 Acts 1:1-11
CCF0061 12 April 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & John Chubik Interview with Shawn and Megan Avalar (CC Missionaries @ Ebenezer Grace Children's Home) Mark 16:9-20 Mark 16:9-20
CCF0060 29 March 2015 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund Mark 5:40-16:8 Mark 5:40-16:8
CCF0059 22 March 2015 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Nikki Cook Interview with Don and Marta Patten The Story Arc of Peter -
CCF0058 15 March 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & No Interview Mark 15:33-41 Mark 15:33-41
CCF0057 8 March 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & Ken Sutton Interview with James and Rebecca Caggegi Mark 15:16-32 Mark 15:16-32
CCF0056 1 March 2015 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & John Chubik Interview with John Lam He Never Said a Mumblin' Word Mark 15:1-15
CCF0055 22 February 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell Mark 14:66-72 Mark 14:66-72
CCF0054 15 February 2015 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & Ken Sutton Interview with Kevin Miller Mark 14:53-65 Mark 14:53-65
CCF0053 8 February 2015 Sunday PM John Hwang & John Chubik Interview with Bert Almazan Mark 14:43-52 Mark 14:43-52
CCF0052 1 February 2015 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund The Gethsemane Experience Mark 14:32-42
CCF0051 25 January 2015 Sunday PM Kellen Criswell & Brian Brodersen Interview with Sabet and Suzy Kuj The New Covenant Mark 14:22-31
CCF0050 18 January 2015 Sunday PM Dave Shirley & Brian Brodersen Interview with Marilyn Gibbs Mark 14:10-21 Mark 14:10-21
WP1501 11 January 2015 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen Week of Prayer, Day 1: Confession -
CCF0049 4 January 2015 Sunday PM Elizabeth Hirmiz & Ken Sutton Interview with Dave Roph Missions Day -
CCF0048 28 December 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang Members of One Another Romans 12:4-5
CCF0048 28 December 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang Members of One Another Romans 12:4-5
CCF0047 21 December 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund Isaiah 9:2 Isaiah 9:2
CCF0046 14 December 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Esther Yardley, Dave Shirley, Carl Westerlund Reading the Christmas Story Chronologically -
CCF0045 7 December 2014 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & John Hwang, Pete Nelson, Ken Sutton The Incarnation -
CCF0044 30 November 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Josh Turansky Interview with Dominic Hernandez Mark 14:1-9 Mark 14:1-9
CCF0043 23 November 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & Scott Cunningham Interview with Elizabeth and Matthew Finch The Olivet Discourse Mark 13
CCF0042 16 November 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & No Interview Mark 13:14-27 Mark 13:14-27
CCF0041 9 November 2014 Sunday PM Rafael Manzanares & Brian Brodersen Interview with Rafael Manzanares Mark 13:4-13 Mark 13:4-13
CCF0040 2 November 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Brian Brodersen Interview with Mike Doyle (Movement Church) "How" Matters Mark 12:38-44
CCF0039 26 October 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & Ken Sutton Interview with Dave Easton Mark 12:28-37 Mark 12:13-27
CCF0038 19 October 2014 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & No Interview (Prayer and Communion) Mark 12:13-27 Mark 12:13-27
CCF0037 12 October 2014 Sunday PM Dave Shirley & Scott Cunningham Interview With Danny Donnelly Mark 12:1-12 Mark 12:1-12
CCF0036 5 October 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Brian Brodersen Interview with Pete Nelson Mark 11:20-33 Mark 11:20-33
CCF0035 28 September 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & Ken Sutton Interview with Pasha Baranov (CC Vladimir) Mark 11:11-24 Mark 11:11-24
CCF0034 21 September 2014 Sunday PM Pete Nelson & Ken Sutton Interview with Brian & Danielle Overholt Mark 11:1-10 Mark 11:1-10
CCF0033 14 September 2014 Sunday PM Dave Shirley & Josh Turansky Interview with Jeff Gilbert (Save the Storks) Mark 10:46-52 Mark 10:46-52
CCF0032 7 September 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Ken Sutton Interview with Colin McLean Mark 10:32-45 Mark 10:32-45
CCF0031 31 August 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & Brian Brodersen Interview with Tony Clark Mark 10:17-31 Mark 10:17-31
CCF0030 24 August 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Josh Turansky Interview with Will Smith Mark 10:17-22 Mark 10:17-31
CCF0029 10 August 2014 Sunday PM John Chubik & (No Interview) Marriage and Divorce Mark 10:1-12
CCF0028 3 August 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & (No Interview) Mark 9:42-50 Mark 9:42-50
CCF0027 27 July 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & (No Interview) Being a Servant Like Jesus Mark 9:30-41
CCF0026 20 July 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Josh Turansky Interview with Tony Clark Jesus: Our Only Hope Mark 9:7-29
CCF0025 13 July 2014 Sunday PM John Chubik & Joshu Turansky Interview with Tony Clark Mark 9:1-13 Mark 9:1-13
CCF0024 6 July 2014 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen A Story of Grace -
CCF0023 29 June 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & (No Interview) Being Disciples of Jesus Mark 8:34-38
CCF0022 22 June 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & Josh Turansky Interview with Mark Rich Mark 8:22-23 Mark 8:22-23
CCF0021 15 June 2014 Sunday PM Scott Cunningham & Josh Turansky Interview with Andy Deane The Feeding of the 4,000 Mark 8:1-10
CCF0020 8 June 2014 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & Josh Turansky Interview with Dave Downs Jesus and Human Suffering Mark 7:24-37
CCF0019 1 June 2014 Sunday Pm John Hwang & Brian Brodersen Interview with Tim and Talisa Rogers Jesus Vs. Religion Mark 7:1-23
CCF0018 25 May 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & Ken Sutton Interview With Matt Newbold Jesus Walks On Water Mark 6:45-56
CCF0019 18 May 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Brian Brodersen Interview with Tim and Talisa Rogers Jesus Vs. Religion Mark 7:1-23
CCF0017 18 May 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Brian Brodersen Interview ith Carl Kerby The Feeding of 5,000 Men Mark 6:30-44
CCF0016 11 May 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Afterglow (John Hwang) The Legacy of John the Baptist Mark 6:14-29
CCF0015 4 May 2014 Sunday PM Dave Shirley & Brian Brodersen Interview with Julian Duguid Mark 6:1-13 Mark 6:1-13
CCF0013 13 April 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Brian Brodersen Interviews Andrea Marie Mark 5:1-20 Mark 5:1-20
CCF0012 6 April 2014 Sunday PM Dave Shirley & Brian Brodersen Interviews John Chubik Mark 4:35-41 Mark 4:35-41
CCF0011 30 March 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Johun Chubik Interview with Kevin and Nicole Henesy Parables Mark 4:21-32
CCF0010 23 March 2014 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & Brian and Cheryl Brodersen Spiritual Fruitfulness Mark 4:1-20
CCF0010 23 March 2014 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & Brian and Cheryl Brodersen Spiritual Fruitfulness Mark 4:1-20
CCF0009 16 March 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Brian Brodersen Interview with John Henry Corcoran Mark 3:22-35 Mark 3:22-35
CCF0008 9 March 2014 Sunday PM Dave Shirley & Ken Sutton Interview with Will Lynn Mark 3:1-16 Mark 3:1-16
CCF0007 2 March 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & (No Interview) Mark 2:23--3:6 Mark 2:23--3:6
CCF0006 23 February 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & Brian Brodersen Interview with Kathy Gilbert How God Helps Those Who Can't Help Themselves Mark 2:1-22
CCF0005 16 February 2014 Sunday PM Ken Sutton & Brian Brodersen Interview with Tommy Cota God Is Willing Mark 1:40-45
CCF0004 9 February 2014 Sunday PM Dave Shirley & Ken Sutton Interview with Taunia Nelson Power to Serve Mark 1:14-20
CCF0003 2 February 2014 Sunday PM John Hwang & Ken Sutton Interview with Lynn Sutton It's All About Jesus Mark 1:9-15
CCF0002 26 January 2014 Sunday PM Carl Westerlund & John Hwang Testimony Preparation to see Jesus Mark 1:1-8
CCF0001 19 January 2014 Sunday PM Brian Brodersen & Dave Cullen Testimony Mark 1:1 Mark 1:1